Databases Search Results
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-. Part 2, "Writers"
Title
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-. Part 2, "Writers".
ISSN
2590-1966
Publication
Leiden : Brill, 2017-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Project advisor: Arien González Crespo, Director of the Casa de las Américas Library.
Search screen in English; contents chiefly in Spanish.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Primary-source collection from the archives of the Casa de las Américas in Havana documenting the literary, intellectual and cultural milieu of Revolutionary Cuba. This section includes artists and the international avant-garde as well as famous and little-known authors. A large portion of the collection consists of press clippings and ephemeral documentation.Ci
Variant and related titles
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-. Part 2, "Writers"
BrillOnline primary sources. Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-. Part 2, "Writers"
Citation title: Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959- : the vertical archive of the Casa de las Américas. Part 2, "Writers"
Vertical archive of the Casa de las Américas. Part 2, "Writers"
BrillOnline primary sources.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English; Spanish
Added to Catalog
March 04, 2019
Subjects
Genre/Form
Ephemera.
Archives.
Sources.
Also listed under
Brill Academic Publishers, issuing body, data manager.
Casa de las Américas, owner.
Bookmark As
Citation
