Librarian View
LEADER
03078cai a2200661Ii 4500
001
14599648
005
20240118081005.0
006
m o m
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
031104c20039999nyudr d o 0 a1eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)FOF
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm53343147
035
|a
14599648
040
|a
ZCU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NJR
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUS
|d
SHH
|d
MNM
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
CUS
|d
IOG
|d
GZM
|d
CtY
019
|a
60865238
|a
428073797
|a
490289789
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
HN90.P8
090
|a
yuldset
090
|a
yuldsetnum
245
0
0
|a
iPOLL /
|c
Roper.
246
3
|a
Roper iPOLL
246
3
|a
Roper Center iPOLL
246
3
|a
iPOLL search
247
1
0
|a
iPOLL databank
|f
<May 22, 2009>
264
1
|a
Ithaca, NY :
|b
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated daily
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
computer dataset
|b
cod
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2003?
500
|a
Date range of documents: 1935-the present.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
iPOLL is a comprehensive, up-to-date source for US nationwide public opinion. A full-text retrieval system, the iPoll online database is organized at the question level, providing the tools to sift through questions asked on national public opinion surveys from 1935 to the present. Surveys archived in the Roper Catalog were originally gathered by academic, commercial and media survey organizations such as Gallup Organization, Harris Interactive, Pew Research Associates, etcetera. Includes access to study documentation, questionnaires, codebooks, and datasets.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on November 25, 2015.
588
|a
Last viewed October 7, 2019.
590
|a
Access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's single sign-on.
590
|a
Access is available to Yale students, faculty, and staff.
650
0
|a
Public opinion
|z
United States
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Americans
|x
Attitudes.
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Public opinion.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01082785
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Data sets.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
710
2
|a
Roper Center for Public Opinion Research,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/nr91013290
773
0
8
|i
Contained in (manifestation):
|a
Public opinion research archive
|w
(OCoLC)ocm44347247
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://library.yale.edu/eresources/access/access-ipoll
901
|a
HN90.P8
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14595125
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2019-10-07T14:56:53.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2725
336
|a
computer dataset
|b
cod
|2
rdacontent