Quicksearch

LEADER 09035cai a2200841 i 4500

001 14621400

005 20221104112224.0

006 m o d

007 cr cn|||||||||

008 080623c20089999enkbr doo 0 a2eng c

015

|a GBA879968 |2 bnb

016

7

|a 014650320 |2 Uk

020

|a 9781851171248

020

|a 185117124X

020

|a 9781851171330

020

|a 1851171339

020

|a 9781851172146

020

|a 1851172149

035

|a (OCoLC)ocn500635555

035

|a (yuldbase)JW7

035

|a 11716986

035

|a 14621400

040

042

|a pcc

043

|a e-uk---

050

4

|a DA27.5

082

0

4

|a 941 |2 22

245

0

|a British online archives.

246

3

|a BOA

264

1

|a Wakefield, United Kingdom : |b Microform Academic Publishers, |c 2008-

300

|a 1 online resource

310

|a Updated bimonthly

336

|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent

337

|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia

338

|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier

505

1

0

|t America in records from colonial missionaries, 1635-1928 -- |t American prisoners of war, 1812-1815 -- |t American records in the House of Lords archive, 1621-1917 -- |t American Revolution from a British perspective, 1763-1783 -- |t American slave trade records and other papers of the Tarleton family, 1678-1838 -- |t Antigua, slavery and emancipation in the records of a sugar plantation, 1689-1907 -- |t Asia at war, World War 2 as described by USPG missionaries, 1914-1946 -- |t Atheist politician and his anti-war daughter : the Bradlaughs, 1833-1948 -- |t Australia in records from colonial missionaries, 1808-1967 -- |t BBC handbooks, annual reports and accounts, 1927-2002 -- |t BBC Listener Research Department reports, 1937-c.1950 -- |t Black schools in Canada, America and the Bahamas, 1645-1900 -- |t Bolton's mills, how the spinning mule changed the textile industry, 1672-1929 -- |t Bristol shipping records : imports and exports, 1770-1917 -- |t British Army lists of officers, 1740-1784 -- |t British diplomacy with America and Ireland, an ambassador's letters, 1909-1962 -- |t British Labour Party papers, 1968-1994 -- |t British officers' diaries from World War 1, 1914-1919 -- |t British parliamentary history, 1102-1803 -- |t British poor schools in the nineteenth century, 1812-1901 -- |t British Union of Fascists : newspapers and secret files, 1933-1951 -- |t British women trade unionists on strike at Bryant & May, 1888 -- |t Canada in records from colonial missionaries, 1722-1952 -- |t Canada, America & the West Indies imports and exports to the UK, 1678-1825 -- |t Canada, between the US and Empire, 1883-1904 : in the papers of the governor-general -- |t Caribbean colonial statistics from the British Empire, 1824-1950 -- |t Church of England and social change in Manchester, 1635-1928 -- |t Colonial Africa in official statistics, 1821-1953 -- |t Colonial missionaries' papers from America and the West Indies, 1701-1870 -- |t Colonial women missionaries of the Committee for Women's Work, 1861-1967 -- |t Conscientious objection during World War 1 -- |t Gambia under colonial rule, in government reports, 1881-1966 -- |t Ghana and Sierra Leone in colonial and missionary records, 1700-1850 -- |t Ghana and Togo under colonial rule, in Government reports, 1843-1957 -- |t Ghana in records from colonial missionaries, 1886-1951 -- |t Hitler's army, Nazi Germany at war and the Nuremburg trials, 1925-1956 -- |t Independent Labour Party records, 1893-1960 -- |t India, business and control 1806 to 1814 : in the records of the governor-general --

505

1

0

|t India, uprising and reform 1879 to 1910 : in the records of the governor-general -- |t Indian and Sri Lankan records from colonial missionaries, 1770-1931 -- |t Indian communists and trade unionists on trial : the Meerut conspiracy, 1929-1933 -- |t International relations between Britain and America, 1796-1848 -- |t Kenya under colonial rule, in government reports, 1907-1964 -- |t Liberal Party from Asquith to Ashdown, 1912-1988 -- |t Life under Nazi rule, reports by anti-fascists in occupied Europe, 1933-1945 -- |t Liverpool shipping records : imports and exports, 1820-1900, Part 1-4 -- |t Malawi under colonial rule, in government reports, 1907-1967 -- |t Medical essays read to the Royal Society in Scotland, 1751-1970 -- |t Middle East, its division into countries and the creation of Israel, 1879-1919 -- |t Military intelligence files : land, sea & air, 1938-1974 -- |t Military tactics discussed in letters to and from military leaders, 1881-1935 -- |t New Zealand & Polynesian records from colonial missionaries, 1838-1958 -- |t Nigeria and Cameroon under colonial rule, in government reports, 1887-1962 -- |t Scottish nationalist leaflets, 1844-1973 -- |t Scottish trade with Africa and the West Indies in the early 18th century, 1694-1709 -- |t Scottish women's suffrage movement, 1902-1933 -- |t Secrecy, sabotage, and aiding the resistance : how Anglo-American co-operation shaped World War II -- |t Sierra Leone under colonial rule, in government reports, 1893-1961 -- |t Slave trade records from Liverpool, 1754-1792 -- |t Slave trading records from William Davenport & Co., 1745-1797 -- |t Slavery in Jamaica, records from a family of slave owners, 1686-1860 -- |t Slavery : supporters and abolitionists, 1675-1865 -- |t South Africa in records from colonial missionaries, 1819-1900 -- |t South Africa under apartheid, reports and research by a journalist, 1949-1995 -- |t South American missionaries' records, 1844-1919 -- |t Taking India, how the military established company rule, 1752-1774 -- |t Tanzania and Malawi in records from colonial missionaries, 1857-1965 -- |t Trade and commerce in Liverpool to 1900 -- |t Trade unionist, electoral reformist and politician : George Howell, 1833-1910 -- |t Uganda under colonial rule, in government reports, 1903-1961 -- |t Walt Whitman and his fellowship of supporters in Bolton, 1891-1913 -- |t Wesleyan and Primitive Methodist periodicals, 1744-1960 -- |t West Indies in records from colonial missionaries, 1704-1950 -- |t West Indies : slavery, plantations and trade, 1759-1832 -- |t World War 1 and the Spanish Civil War : as reported by an ambassador, 1863-1939 -- |t Zimbabwe under colonial rule, in government reports, 1897-1980.

506

|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.

520

|a Digitized primary source collections support study and research of the territories colonised by Britain. Collections range from colonial, missionary and transatlantic relations to twentieth century political and social development, covering four-hundred years of world history. Each collection includes a detailed finding aid.

588

|a Description based on contents viewed on January 10, 2017; title from home page.

590

|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).

590

|a Access is available to the Yale community.

590

|a The terms of use for this database limit downloads to 10 full documents per day, for all users.

651

0

|a Great Britain |x History |v Sources |v Databases.

650

0

|a Government publications |z Great Britain |v Sources |v Databases.

650

0

|a Industrial revolution |z Great Britain |v Sources |v Databases.

650

0

|a Missions, British |x History |v Sources |v Databases.

651

0

650

0

|a World history |v Sources |v Databases.

650

7

|a Diplomatic relations. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01907412

650

7

|a Government publications. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00945492

650

7

|a Industrial revolution. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst00971658

651

7

|a Great Britain. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01204623

655

7

|a Databases. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01411643

655

7

|a History. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01411628

655

7

|a Sources. |2 fast |0 (OCoLC)fst01423900

710

2

|a Microform Academic Publishers, |e publisher. |0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n88652338

740

0

2

|a Asia at war, World War II as described by USPG missionaries, 1914-1946.

740

0

2

|a British officers' diaries from World War I, 1914-1919.

740

0

2

|a British poor schools in the 19th century, 1812-1901.

740

0

2

|a Conscientious objection during World War I.

740

0

2

|a Scottish trade with Africa and the West Indies in the early eighteenth century, 1694-1709.

740

0

2

|a World War I and the Spanish Civil War as reported by an Ambassador, 1863-1939.

852

8

0

|z Online resource

856

4

0

|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://microform.digital/boa/collections?showLicensed=1

901

|a DA27.5

902

|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14614552

905

|a online resource

905

|a databases

907

|a 2019-11-01T12:05:03.000Z

946

|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.

953

|a https://microform.digital/boa/collections?showLicensed=1

956

|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb233

Librarian View