Librarian View
LEADER
03996cai a2200745Ii 4500
001
14832207
005
20220518080733.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
061016c20069999miudr d o i 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)IAO
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm73141845
035
|a
(OCoLC)73141845
035
|a
14832207
040
|a
VRA
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
VRA
|d
NOC
|d
SWW
|d
SYB
|d
WAU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
FTU
|d
OCLCO
|d
COO
|d
CNNAI
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
VTU
|d
ELW
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCL
|d
UOK
|d
WYU
|d
WAU
|d
COA
|d
YUS
050
4
|a
AP1
245
0
0
|a
Academic OneFile.
246
3
|a
Academic one file
246
3
|a
Gale academic OneFile
246
1
|i
HTML source code title:
|a
AONE
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, Michigan :
|b
Gale, a Cengage Company
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated daily
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2006?
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
588
0
|a
Contents viewed on January 17, 2019; title from home page.
520
|a
A collection of peer-reviewed, full-text articles from the world's leading journals and reference sources, with extensive coverage of the physical sciences, technology, medicine, social sciences, the arts, theology, literature, and other subjects; intended primarily for academic researchers. Articles were published from 1980 to the present. The database also contains podcasts and transcripts, as well as full-text of the New York Times from 1985, the Times (London) from 1985 and the Financial Times from 1996.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Science
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010112243
650
0
|a
Social sciences
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2010112244
650
0
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009126662
650
0
|a
Arts
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Education
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008118730
650
0
|a
Technology
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2009102926
650
0
|a
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85099897
650
7
|a
Arts
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00817785
650
7
|a
Education
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00902717
650
7
|a
Humanities
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963616
650
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01058072
650
7
|a
Science
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01108326
650
7
|a
Social sciences
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122939
650
7
|a
Technology
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01145166
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
0
|a
Electronic journals.
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026112
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
|a
Gale (Firm),
|e
publisher.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2008071348
740
0
2
|a
Gale access program.
852
8
0
|b
Yulint
|h
None
|z
Online resource
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/AONE?u=29002
901
|a
AP1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14820951
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2020-01-14T11:08:40.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://infotrac.gale.com/itweb/29002?db=AONE
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2742