Databases Search Results
Gale literature. LitFinder
Title
Gale literature. LitFinder [electronic resource].
Publication
Detroit, Michigan : Gale Cengage Learning, [2011-]
<2018->: [Farmington Hills, Michigan] : Gale
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Published: Great Neck, N.Y. : Roth, -<2003>
Published: Farmington Hills, Michigan : Thomson Gale, <2003->
Title from home page (viewed 30 Aug 2018).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Contains: Poems, an international collection of poetry featuring poems, poem citations, and excerpts from antiquity to the present; Stories, an online collection of short stories from the classic to the most contemporary, featuring thousands of full-text short stories, plus explanations of stories; Essays, a collection of full-text essays and discursive writing based on books published in the 20th century; Plays, a collection of over a 1,000 English and English translation complete plays; and: Speeches, a collection of oratory from antiquity to modern times. Each database contains biographies and pictures and offers multiple search options.
Variant and related titles
Gale LitFinder.
Gale lit finder
Gale literature finder
LitFinder
HTML source code title: LITF
Gale access program.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
January 14, 2020
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Indexes.
Databases.
Also listed under
Gale (Firm), publisher.
Roth Publishing, Inc.
Bookmark As
Citation
