Databases Search Results
German anti-Semitic propaganda, 1909-1941
Title
German anti-Semitic propaganda, 1909-1941 1932-1939.
Publication
Farmington Hills, Michigan : Gale, a part of Cengage Learning, 2013.
Physical Description
1 online resource (24,176 images)
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Reproduction of the originals from the Library of Congress.
Description based on resource viewed March 27, 2020.
Contained in (manifestation): Archives unbound
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
"This collection comprises 170 German-language titles of books and pamphlets. The collection presents anti-Semitism as an issue in politics, economics, religion, and education. Most of the writings date from the 1920s and 1930s and many are directly connected with Nazi groups. The works are principally anti-Semitic, but include writings on other groups as well, including Jehovah's Witnesses, the Jesuits, and the Freemasons. Also included are history, pseudo-history, and fiction"--Overview page.
In
Contained in (manifestation): Archives unbound|DELIM|
Other formats
Microfilm version: German anti-semitic propaganda. Washington, D.C. : Library of Congress, Photoduplication Service, 1943
Format
Databases / Online
Language
German
Added to Catalog
March 27, 2020
Series
Archives unbound
Subjects
Genre/Form
Sources
Records (Documents)
Databases.
Also listed under
Nationalsozialistische Deutsche Arbeiter-Partei, author.
Library of Congress, owner.
Bookmark As
Citation
