Librarian View
LEADER
03900cam a2200721 i 4500
001
14976783
005
20200805080829.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
140317s2014 miu o 000 0 eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)GYEGQ
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn881829864
035
|a
14976783
040
|a
GGVRL
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
GGVRL
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUY
|d
WYU
|d
OCLCA
|d
CtY
043
|a
a-io---
046
|o
1960
|p
1963-01
|2
edtf
050
4
|a
DS644.32
245
0
0
|a
Sukarno and the Army-PKI rivalry in the years of living dangerously, 1960-1963
246
3
|a
Sukarno and the Army-Partai Komunis Indonesia rivalry in the years of living dangerously, 1960-1963
264
1
|a
Farmington Hills, Mich. :
|b
Gale, a part of Cengage Learning,
|c
2014.
300
|a
1 online resource (18,527 images)
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
490
1
|a
Archives unbound
500
|a
Reproduction of the originals from the National Archives (U.S.).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
"The records in this collection cover the internal and foreign policies, personalities, and events in a pivotal period of Indonesian history. The charismatic leader of Indonesia, Achmed Sukarno, steered his country between the political machinations of the Army Staff and the Indonesian Communist Party (PKI). These records consist of essential memoranda, correspondence, telegrams, memoranda of conversations, reports, and news articles and cover all aspects of U.S. relations with Indonesia, Indonesian internal affairs, and Indonesia's relations with its neighbors"--Overview page.
588
|a
Description based on resource viewed March 31, 2020.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
610
1
0
|a
United States.
|b
Department of State
|v
Records and correspondence.
610
1
0
|a
United States.
|b
Department of State
|v
Archives.
600
0
0
|a
Soekarno,
|d
1901-1970
|v
Archives.
610
2
0
|a
Partai Komunis Indonesia
|v
Archives.
651
0
|a
Indonesia
|x
Politics and government
|y
1950-1966
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Indonesia
|x
History
|y
1950-1966
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Indonesia
|x
Foreign relations
|z
United States
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
United States
|x
Foreign relations
|z
Indonesia
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
600
0
7
|a
Soekarno,
|d
1901-1970.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00003079
650
7
|a
Politics and government
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01919741
651
7
|a
Indonesia.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01209242
648
7
|a
1900-1999
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Archives.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423700
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Records and correspondence.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423917
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Records (Documents)
|2
lcgft
710
1
|a
United States.
|b
Department of State,
|e
author.
710
1
|a
United States.
|b
National Archives and Records Administration,
|e
owner.
773
0
8
|i
Contained in (manifestation):
|a
Archives unbound
|w
(OCoLC)ocn724616888
830
0
|a
Archives unbound.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online archive
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://link.gale.com/apps/collection/6TWE/GDSC?u=29002&sid=GDSC
901
|a
DS644.32
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|14964692
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2020-03-31T10:36:26.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://link.gale.com/apps/collection/6TWE/GDSC?u=29002&sid=GDSC
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2862