Databases Search Results

Aquifer

Title
Aquifer.
Publication
Lebanon, NH : Aquifer
Physical Description
1 online resource
Extent
Began in 2018.
Local Notes
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through a personal account.
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
The course Aquifer addiction was renamed CARE (Course on addiction and recovery education) in 2020.
Description based on online resource (viewed September 24, 2018).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Health care education through collaborative development and innovative, high-impact virtual teaching and learning methods.
Former titles
MedU 2006-early 2018
Variant and related titles
Aquifer database
Aquifer addiction.
Aquifer clinical excellence.
Aquifer family medicine.
Aquifer geriatrics.
Aquifer internal medicine.
Aquifer neurology.
Aquifer pediatrics.
Aquifer radiology.
Aquifer sciences integrated illness scripts.
CARE (Course on addiction and recovery education)
Course on addiction and recovery education.
WISE-MD Surgery.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
May 13, 2020
Subjects
Medicine > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Alcoholism > Treatment > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Clinical medicine > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Drug addiction > Treatment > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Internal medicine > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Medical radiology > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Pediatrics > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Substance abuse > Treatment > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Surgery > Problems, exercises, etc. > Databases.
Addicts > Medical care > Case studies > Databases.
Alcoholics > Medical care > Case studies > Databases.
Drug addicts > Medical care > Case studies > Databases.
Internal medicine > Case studies > Databases.
Medical radiology > Case studies > Databases.
Pediatrics > Case studies > Databases.
Surgery > Case studies > Databases.
Genre/Form
Case studies.
Databases.
Problems and exercises.
Case Reports.
Also listed under
Aquifer (Firm), publisher.
Bookmark As
https://search.library.yale.edu/catalog/15350041
Citation
Cite

Available from:

Loading holdings.
Unable to load. Retry?
Loading holdings...
Unable to load. Retry?
More info at Google books