Librarian View
LEADER
03072cai a2200637Ia 4500
001
15382466
005
20220809094353.0
006
m o d
007
mr cn||a|||||||||||||||
008
200630c20209999ko uu o 0 k2kor d
035
|a
(yuldbase)P5Y
035
|a
15382466
040
|a
CtY
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CtY
043
|a
a-ko---
050
4
|a
H1.K6
066
|c
$1
245
0
0
|6
880-01
|a
Scholar (Hakchisa- Kyobo Mun'go).
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Kyobo scholar
246
3
|6
880-02
|a
Scholar (Kyobo Mun'go)
246
3
|6
880-03
|a
Hakchisa- Kyobo Mun'go
247
1
0
|6
880-04
|a
Kyobo Mun'go sŭk'olla :
|b
Kyobo Mun'go ka mandŭn kungnae haksul nonmun chŏnmun sait'ŭ
|f
<200u>-<2019>
264
1
|6
880-05
|a
Sŏul-si :
|b
Kyobo Mun'go
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Description of resource from opening screen (viewed June 30, 2020).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Korean-language database of publications in agriculture & sciences, art & physical, economy & management, engineering, humanities, law, linguistics & literature, medical & pharmacy, natural science, and social science. Titles are searchable by classification category, publisher, and publication title.
538
|a
System requirements: Korean-capable World Wide Web browser; Adobe Reader.
546
|a
Search interface in Korean with some English.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|z
Korea (South)
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Life sciences
|z
Korea (South)
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Humanities.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00963588
650
7
|a
Life sciences.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00998323
651
7
|a
Korea (South)
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01206791
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
787
0
|6
880-06
|a
Hakchisa nyunonmun
|w
(OCoLC)ocn945465449
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://scholar.kyobobook.co.kr/main
880
0
0
|6
245-01
|a
스콜라 (학지사 - 교보문고)
880
3
|6
256-02
|a
Scholar (교보 문고)
880
3
|6
246-03
|a
학지사-교보문고
880
1
0
|6
247-04
|a
교보 문고 스콜라 :
|b
교보 문고 가 만든 국내 학술 논문 전문 사이트
880
1
|6
264-05
|a
서울시 :
|b
교보 문고
880
0
|6
787-06
|a
학지사 뉴논문
|w
(OCoLC)ocn945465449
901
|a
H1.K6
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|15369553
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2020-06-30T13:53:11.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://scholar.kyobobook.co.kr/main
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb798