Databases Search Results
Seifūzoku kishō zasshi korekushon
Title
Seifūzoku kishō zasshi korekushon.
性風俗稀少雑誌コレクション.
Publication
[Tokyo] : [Maruzen Yūshōdō Kabushiki Kaisha], [2022]-
[Tokyo] : [丸善雄松堂株式会社], [2022]-
Physical Description
1 online resource : illustrations
Extent
Began in 2022.
Local Notes
Access is available to the Yale community.
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Notes
Date range of documents: 1950s-1970s.
Linked to Koseisha Co., Ltd.'s magazine article index database Zassaku plus.
Contained in (manifestation): J-DAC, Japan Digital Archives Center
Contained in (manifestation): ジャパンデジタルアーカイブズセンター
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
A database for academic institutions containing over 400 rare popular entertainment and sex magazines published from the 1950s to the 1970s.
In
Variant and related titles
Also known as: Rare sex magazine collection
Also known as: Collection of magazines on Japanese mass entertainment and sexual customs, 1950s-70s
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Japanese; English
Added to Catalog
August 09, 2022
Series
Shakai bunkashi dētabēsu
社会文化史データベース
Incomplete contents
Ōru romansu
Dekameron
Riberaru
Riberaru zōkan, manga taimu
Gahō fūzoku kitan
Kaiki zasshi
Kaiki hiwa
Kibatsu zasshi
Kibatsu tankyū
Gendai dokuhon (Fūzoku sōshi. Rinji zōkan)
Junkan taimusu
Shinsō jitsuwa
Ningen tankyū
Seishun taimusu
Seishun romansu
Sen-ichiya
Yomikiri romansu
Yomikiri zasshi. Rinji zōkan, Jitsuwa to kitan
Naigai tokuhō
Naigai junpō
Hizōban, fūzoku sōshi
Fūzoku kurabu
Fūzoku kagaku
Fūzoku kitan
Fūzoku sōshi
Bessatsu, kaiki sekai
Yoru miru shinbun/yoru yomu shinbun
Engeki hyōron
Enken tsūshin
オール・ロマンス
デカメロン
りべらる
りべらる増刊, 漫画タイム
画報風俗奇譚
怪奇雑誌
怪奇秘話
奇抜雑誌
奇抜探究
現代読本 (風俗草紙. 臨時増刊)
旬刊タイムス
真相実話
人間探究
青春タイムス
青春ロマンス
千一夜
読切ロマンス
読切雑誌. 臨時増刊, 実話と奇譚
内外旬報
内外旬報
秘蔵版, 風俗草紙
風俗クラブ
風俗科学
風俗奇譚
風俗草紙
別冊, 怪奇世界
夜みる新聞/夜よむ新聞
演劇評論
演研通信
Subjects
Genre/Form
Periodicals.
Databases.
Sources.
Bookmark As
Citation
