Databases Search Results
Fo jiao jing dian ku
Title
Fo jiao jing dian ku / Liu Junwen zong zuan.
佛教經典庫 / 劉俊文總纂.
Publication
Beijing Shi : Beijing ai ru sheng shu zi hua ji shu yan jiu zhong xin.
北京市 : 北京愛如生數字化技術研究中心.
Physical Description
1 online resource
Extent
Began in October 2018.K
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Texts are translated into Chinese.
Title from database home page; publiccation date from publisher's website (both viewed 7 December 2022).
Access and use
Limited to 1 simultaneous user.
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
"The Buddhist classics library collects Buddhist classics of all dynasties, including the Song Qisha Collection, Jin Zhaocheng Collection, Ming Hongwu Southern Collection and Yongle Northern Collection, Jingshan Collection of Ming and Qing Dynasties, Qing Dynasty There are eight Tripitakas in Chinese, including the Qianlong Collection, Korean Koryo Collection, and Japan's Taisho Collection, as well as more than 30,000 Buddhist documents in Chinese, including Dunhuang Buddhist Sutras, Fangshan Stone Sutras, and Buddhist books outside Tibet"--Publisher's description.
Variant and related titles
English title: Buddhist classics library
Also known as: Database of Buddhist classics
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Chinese
Added to Catalog
December 07, 2022
Series
Ai ru sheng shu ju ku = Erudition's database
愛如生數據庫 = Erudition's database
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Also listed under
劉俊文, 1944- editor.
Ai ru sheng shu zi hua ji shu yan jiu zhong xin, publisher.
愛如生數字化技術研究中心, publisher.
Bookmark As
Citation
