Databases Search Results
Zhongguo ren kou pu cha shu ju ku
Title
Zhongguo ren kou pu cha shu ju ku.
中国人口普查数据库.
Publication
Beijing Shi : Zhongguo xue shu qi kan (guang pan ban) dian zi za zhi she
北京市 : 中国学术期刊(光盘版)电子杂志社
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Continually updated
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
In Chinese and English.
Description based on: contents viewed July 26, 2014; title from database homepage.
Last viewed 12 December 2022.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
"'Zhongguo ren kou pu cha shu ju ku' shi yi 1953 nian yi lai li ci ren kou pu cha zi liao wei ji chu de shu zhi xing shu ju ku he pu cha shu ju fen xi xi tong. Zi liao han gai liao xing bie, nian ling, min zu, shou jiao yu cheng du, hang ye, zhi ye, qian yi liu dong, she hui bao zhang, hun yin sheng yu, si wang, zhu fang qing kuang deng quan guo ren kou he shu ju de ji ben qing kuang,wei dang zheng ling dao he ge you guan bu men zhi ding ren kou fa zhan, jing ji fa zhan zheng ce ti gong jue ce yi ju,man zu ge jie dui zi liao kai fa li yong de yao qiu,chong fen fa hui ren kou pu cha zi liao de she hui jing ji xiao yi. Shou lu nian xian: 1953 nian zhi jin"--Publisher's description.
"《中国人口普查数据库》是以1953年以来历次人口普查资料为基础的数值型数据库和普查数据分析系统。资料涵盖了性别、年龄、民族、受教育程度、行业、职业、迁移流动、社会保障、婚姻生育、死亡、住房情况等全国人口和数据的基本情况，为党政领导和各有关部门制定人口发展、经济发展政策提供决策依据，满足各界对资料开发利用的要求，充分发挥人口普查资料的社会经济效益。收录年限: 1953年至今"--Publisher's description.
The National Population census of China database provides access to vital census data from China starting with 1953. This database contains China Statistics Press's authorized aggregated digital census data and includes population data for the complete country, the provinces, and centrally administrated areas.
Variant and related titles
English title: National population census of China
Also known as: National population census of the PRC
NPCC
Sixth national population census of China.
Seventh national population census of China.
Seventh national population census of the PRC
Di 6 ci quan guo ren kou pu cha.
第六次全国人口普查.
Di 7 ci quan guo ren kou pu cha.
第七次全国人口普查.
2010 nian di 6 ci quan guo ren kou pu cha.
2010年第六次全国人口普查.
2020 nian di 7 ci quan guo ren kou pu cha.
2020年第七次全国人口普查.
Format
Databases / Data Sets / Online
Language
Chinese; English
Added to Catalog
December 13, 2022
Series
Zhongguo jing ji she hui fa zhan tong ji fen xi shu ju ku
中国经济社会发展统计分析数据库
Subjects
Genre/Form
Census data.
Databases.
Statistics.
Data sets.
Databases.
Statistics.
Also listed under
Zhongguo zhi shi ji chu she shi gong cheng, issuing body.
中国知识基础设施工程, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
