Databases Search Results
Audit analytics
Title
Audit analytics.
Publication
[Sutton, Mass.?] : IVES Group Inc.
Sunrise, Florida : Ideagen, October 2021-
Frequency
Continually updated
Local Notes
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through a personal account.
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Title from caption of database home page (viewed on July 21, 2005).
Last viewed Nov. 18, 2022.
Wharton Research Data Services
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Yale Library access is also available via Wharton Research Data Services.
Summary
Access detailed audit information on accounting firms and publicly registered companies. Know who is auditing whom and how much they are paying for what services. Create reports by auditor, fees, location, and industry. The Audit + compliance module is an integrated collection of databases focused on core informational demands for a variety of research needs to track and understand customer and competitor activities and trends related to audit, regulatory and disclosure issues. The Corporate + legal module is an integrated collection of databases focused on actions, disclosures and correspondence by companies, advisors, regulators and investors on the topics of securities law research, due diligence, corporate reporting, and business development.
In
Wharton Research Data Services|DELIM|
Variant and related titles
Also known as: Ideagen audit analytics
Format
Databases / Data Sets / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
January 23, 2023
System details note
Data can be exported to CSV format.
Partial contents
Yale holdings: Audit analytics : audit and compliance
Audit analytics : corporate and legal.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Data sets.
Also listed under
Audit Analytics (Firm), issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
