Databases Search Results
The Anchor Yale Bible dictionary
Uniform Title
Anchor Bible dictionary.
Title
The Anchor Yale Bible dictionary / David Noel Freedman, editor-in-chief ; associate editors, Gary A. Herion, David F. Graf, John David Pleins ; managing editor, Astrid B. Beck.
ISBN
9780300261875
030026187X
9780300261882
0300261888
9780300261899
0300261896
9780300261905
030026190X
9780300140057
0300140053
9780300261929
0300261926
9780300140811
0300140819
9780300140019
9780300140026
9780300140033
9780300140040
9780300140057
9780300140064
Publication
New Haven, Conn. ; London : Yale University Press, [2008]
Physical Description
1 online resource (6 volumes) : illustrations, maps
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Published online in 2021.
First published as: Anchor Bible dictionary, 1992.
Description based on print version record and online resource (viewed 24 July 2023).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Variant and related titles
Theology & religion online. Anchor Yale Bible dictionary
Other formats
Print version: Anchor Bible dictionary. Anchor Bible dictionary. New Haven, Conn. ; London : Yale University Press, 2008
Format
Databases / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
July 24, 2023
Bibliography
Includes bibliographical references.
Contents
v. 1. A-C
v. 2. D-G
v. 3. H-J
v. 4. K-N
v. 5. O-Sh
v. 6. Si-Z.
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Dictionaries.
Also listed under
Bookmark As
Citation
