Librarian View
LEADER
02312cai a2200529 i 4500
001
16907952
005
20231207080808.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
200728c20209999enkuu doo 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1178875574
035
|a
(yuldbase)VOID
|z
AEDVH
035
|a
16907952
040
|a
STF
|b
eng
|e
rda
|e
pn
|c
STF
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
YUS
041
|a
eng
|a
fre
|a
ger
|a
ita
|a
spa
050
4
|a
CC65
245
0
0
|a
BAR digital collection.
246
3
|a
British Archaeological Reports digital collection
264
3
1
|a
[Oxford, England] :
|b
BAR Publishing,
|c
[2020?]-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Online collection of archaeology research released by BAR Publishing. Entries include subject indexing, abstracts, table of contents, and access to the online book.
546
|a
Most books are published in English, but the publisher also accepts manuscripts in French, German, Italian, and Spanish.
588
|a
Description based on online resource, title from home page (BAR Publishing, viewed July 27, 2020)
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Archaeology
|v
Databases.
610
2
0
|a
BAR Publishing
|v
Catalogs.
650
7
|a
Archaeology
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00812938
655
7
|a
Catalogs
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423692
655
7
|a
Databases
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Bibliographies.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
BAR Publishing,
|e
publisher.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?URL=https://www.fulcrum.org/barpublishing
901
|a
CC65
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|16792806
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2023-12-06T10:49:05.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|u
https://www.fulcrum.org/barpublishing
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4096