Librarian View
LEADER
02541cai a2200517 i 4500
001
16984240
005
20240213080830.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
100917c19869999dcuuu d o s i0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn670545318
035
|a
(yuldbase)VOID
|z
ABSOV
035
|a
16984240
040
|a
EUX
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
EUX
|d
KCP
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IOG
|d
OCLCO
|d
YUS
041
1
|a
eng
|a
mis
043
|a
d------
050
4
|a
HG3881.5.W57
245
0
0
|a
World Bank :
|b
documents & reports.
246
3
|a
Documents & reports (World Bank Group)
246
3
|a
Documents and reports (World Bank Group)
246
3
|a
World Bank :
|b
documents and reports
264
1
|a
[Washington, D.C.] :
|b
World Bank Group
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1986?
506
0
|a
Unrestricted online access.
520
|a
Collection of the World Bank Group's annual reports.
546
|a
Search screen available in English, Arabic, Chinese, French, Portuguese, Russian, and Spanish. Reports chiefly in English, Arabic, Chinese, French, Russian, and Spanish with additional reports in: Albanian, Armenian, Azerbaijani, Bahasa (Indonesian), Bengali, Bosnian, Bulgarian, Burmese, Creole French, Croatian, Danish, Dari, Farsi, Finnish, Georgian, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian-Malay, Italian, Japanese, Khmer, Korean, Krio, Laotian, Latvian,Lingala, Macedonian, Malagasy, Mongolian, Montenegrin, Norwegian, Pashto, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Serbian, Slovak, Swahili, Swedish, Tetum, Thai, Thai-Lao, Tshiluba, Turkish, Ukrainian, Urdu, Uzbek, Vietnamese.
588
|a
Last viewed February 12, 2024.
610
2
0
|a
World Bank Group
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Banks and banking, International
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Economic development
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Developing countries
|x
Economic conditions
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
655
7
|a
Annual reports.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
World Bank Group,
|e
author,
|e
compiler,
|e
publisher.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
http://www-wds.worldbank.org/
|7
0
901
|a
HG3881.5.W57
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|16864714
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2024-02-12T11:38:21.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4139