Databases Search Results
International philosophical bibliography = Répertoire bibliographique de la philosophie
Uniform Title
International philosophical bibliography (Online)
Title
International philosophical bibliography = Répertoire bibliographique de la philosophie.
ISSN
0034-4567
Publication
Louvain-la-Neuve : Editions de l'Institut supérieur de philosophie, Université catholique de Louvain
Physical Description
volumes ; 26 cm
Frequency
Quarterly
Extent
Vol XLIII, no. 1 (spring 1991)-
Local Notes
Access is available to the Yale community.
Remote access for Yale University authorized users is through a personal account.
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Notes
Text in English and French.
Issued by: Université catholique de Louvain, Institut supérieur de philosophie and Katholieke Universiteit te Leuven, Hoger Instituut voor Wijsbegeerte, <1997->
Formed by the union of: Répertoire bibliographique de la philosophie, and: Bibliografisch repertorium van de wijsbegeerte.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Lists 100+ philosophical journals published worldwide, many of which are regularly indexed on the site. Searches can be refined by: author, reviewer, editor, translator, subject (personal name), subject (keyword), year published, language of resource, and category (format).
Variant and related titles
Répertoire bibliographique de la philosophie
Issues have also Dutch title: Bibliografisch repertorium van de wijsbegeerte
Also known as: IPB
Other formats
Original
Formed by the union of
Format
Databases / Journals & Newspapers / Online
Language
English; French
Added to Catalog
February 15, 2024
Subjects
Genre/Form
Bibliographies.
Periodicals.
Also listed under
Université catholique de Louvain (1970- ). Institut supérieur de philosophie.
Katholieke Universiteit te Leuven (1970- ). Hoger Instituut voor Wijsbegeerte.
Bookmark As
Citation
