Databases Search Results
Zhong gong dang shi · Zhong guo shi shu ju ku = History of the Communist Party of China database & RPC national history database
Title
Zhong gong dang shi · Zhong guo shi shu ju ku = History of the Communist Party of China database & RPC national history database.
中共党史 · 中国国史数据库 = History of the Communist Party of China database & RPC national history database.
Publication
Beijing : Gu lang yuan jing ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si, [201u?]-
北京 : 谷浪远景(北京)科技发展有限公司, [201u?]-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Contents in Chinese; search interface in simplified Chinese with some English.
Description based on records for component parts and online resource (viewed March 7, 2024).
Access and use
Limited to 10 simultaneous users.
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Shared landing page for the History of the Communist Party of China database and The national history database of P.R.C.. The former provides biographical information, party documents, records from the 12th-18th National Congress of the CPC, government policy decisions, and records of major events. The second database includes authoritative materials on the economic, social, cultural and political developments since the founding of the People's Republic of China.
Constituent Entry
880-17 Container of (manifestation): Zhong gong dang shi jing dian wen xian shu ju ku = History of the Communist Party of China database / Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si (OCoLC)1249703042|DELIM|Zhong gong dang shi jing dian wen xian shu ju ku = History of the Communist Party of China database / Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si
774-17 Container of (manifestation): 中共党史经典文献数据库 = History of the Communist Party of China database / 谷浪远景(北京)科技发展有限公司 (OCoLC)1249703042|DELIM|中共党史经典文献数据库 = History of the Communist Party of China database / 谷浪远景(北京)科技发展有限公司|DELIM|t880
880-18 Container of (manifestation): Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo guo shi shu ju ku = National history database of P.R.C. / Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si (DLC) 2020234254 (OCoLC)1151849817|DELIM|Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo guo shi shu ju ku = National history database of P.R.C. / Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si
774-18 Container of (manifestation): 中华人民共和国国史数据库 = The national history database of P.R.C. / 谷浪远景(北京)科技发展有限公司 (DLC) 2020234254 (OCoLC)1151849817|DELIM|中华人民共和国国史数据库 = The national history database of P.R.C. / 谷浪远景(北京)科技发展有限公司|DELIM|t880
Container of (manifestation): Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo guo shi shu ju ku = National history database of P.R.C. / Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si (DLC) 2020234254 (OCoLC)1151849817|DELIM|Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo guo shi shu ju ku = National history database of P.R.C. / Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si
Variant and related titles
History of the Communist Party of China database & RPC national history database
History of the CPC database
RPC national history database
R.P.C. national history database
PRC national history database
People's Republic of China national history database
Component part also known as: History of the Communist Party of China database
Component part also known as: National history database of P.R.C.
Zhong gong zhong yang wen jian xuan ji.
中共中央文件选集.
Zhonghua Renmin Gongheguo shi bian nian.
中华人民共和国史编年.
Jian dang yi lai zhong yao wen xian xuan bian.
建党以来重要文献选编.
Jian guo yi lai zhong yao wen xian xuan bian.
建国以来重要文献选编.
Dang dai Zhongguo cheng shi fa zhan cong shu.
当代中国城市发展丛书.
Dang dai Zhongguo xi lie cong shu.
当代中国系列丛书.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Chinese; English
Added to Catalog
March 07, 2024
Subjects
Genre/Form
Conference papers and proceedings.
Records (Documents)
Also listed under
Gu lang yuan jing (Beijing) ke ji fa zhan you xian gong si, publisher.
谷浪远景(北京)科技发展有限公司, publisher.
Zhong gong zhong yang wen xian yan jiu shi, issuing body.
中共中央文献研究室, issuing body.
Zhong yang wen xian chu ban she (Beijing, China), issuing body.
中央文献出版社 (Beijing, China), issuing body.
Ren min chu ban she, issuing body.
人民出版社, issuing body.
Dang dai Zhongguo chu ban she, issuing body.
当代中国出版社, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
