Librarian View
LEADER
04227cai a2200805 i 4500
001
17099245
005
20240402153337.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
230601c20239999enkuu d o 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)VOID
|z
AFICP
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1380875769
035
|a
17099245
040
|a
YUS
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
YUS
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
YUS
050
4
|a
D5
|b
.R37
245
0
0
|a
AM scholar.
246
3
|a
Adam Matthew scholar
264
1
|a
Marlborough, UK :
|b
Adam Matthew Digital Limited
300
|a
1 online resource :
|b
illustrations, maps
310
|a
Continuously updated
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2023?
505
1
0
|t
Area Studies : China and Southeast Asia --
|t
Area Studies : India --
|t
Area Studies : Japan --
|t
Business, economic and labour history --
|t
Church Missionary Society --
|t
Empire studies --
|t
Literary studies --
|t
Medieval and Early Modern studies --
|t
Missionary studies --
|t
Women's studies --
|t
World War Two studies.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
"AM Scholar provides digital access to over 8 million pages of primary source materials selected from the extensive microfilm back catalogue of Adam Matthew Publications. From Renaissance literature to 20th-century global politics, AM Scholar brings a vast and varied array of sources to students and researchers in ... thematic modules, covering key subject areas and supporting multi-disciplinary research"--Opening screen.
588
|a
Description based on print version record and online resource (viewed 1 June 2023).
588
|a
Last viewed April 2, 2024.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
History
|v
Archives
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
History
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Archives
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Humanities
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American literature
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
English literature
|v
Sources.
655
7
|a
databases.
|2
aat
|0
(CStmoGRI)aatgf300028543
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Autobiographies.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Diaries.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Fiction.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Literature.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Manuscripts.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Records (Documents)
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
Adam Matthew Digital (Firm),
|e
issuing body.
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Area studies. China and Southeast Asia
|w
(OCoLC)1044768469
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Area studies. India
|w
(OCoLC)1114529754
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Area studies. Japan
|w
(OCoLC)1044768223
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Business, economic and labour history
|w
(OCoLC)1232464155
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Church Missionary Society Archive
|w
(OCoLC)1096210757
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Empire studies
|w
(OCoLC)1243067412
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Literary studies
|w
(OCoLC)1143459675
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Medieval and early modern studies
|w
(OCoLC)1243072427
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Missionary studies
|w
(OCoLC)1107493872
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
Womens studies
|w
(OCoLC)1244007828
774
0
8
|i
Container of (manifestation):
|t
World War Two studies
|w
(OCoLC)1143487481
780
0
0
|t
Research Source
|w
(OCoLC)1259281394
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://www.amscholar.amdigital.co.uk/
901
|a
D5
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|16977135
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2024-03-28T12:36:08.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|u
https://www.amscholar.amdigital.co.uk/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb4216