Databases Search Results
Arts & humanities citation index
Uniform Title
Arts & humanities citation index (Online)
Title
Arts & humanities citation index.
ISSN
0162-8445
Published
Philadelphia : Institute for Scientific Information.
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Semiannual, <1994->
Former Frequency
Three quarterly issues with annual and quinquennial cumulations, 1976-1988
Quarterly, with semiannual cumulations, 1989-
Extent
1976-
Numbering Peculiarities
Vols. for 1976-1977 issued in 3 vols.: Citation index; Source index, Corporate index; and: Permuterm subject index, Guide & journal lists; v. for 1978- issued in more than 3 v.
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
The Arts & Humanities Citation Index (A&HCI), is a citation index, with abstracting and indexing for arts and humanities journals, and coverage of disciplines that includes social and natural science journals.
Variant and related titles
Arts and humanities citation index
Web of science core collection.
Other formats
Issued also in a CD-ROM ed.
Issued also online as one of 3 databases comprising the Web of science citation databases.
Arts & humanities citation index (Compact disc ed.)
Online version: Arts & humanities citation index
Online version: Arts & humanities citation index
Format
Databases / Journals & Newspapers / Online
Language
English
Added to Catalog
June 01, 2002
Subjects
Genre/Form
Indexes.
Periodicals.
Also listed under
Thomson Reuters, issuing body.
Institute for Scientific Information, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
