Librarian View
LEADER
03261cai a2200673Ia 4500
001
4195476
005
20200930225146.0
006
m o d
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
980114c19979999nyumr d o 1 a2eng d
019
|a
50469867
|a
58758888
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm38283083
035
|a
(yuldbase)RCI
035
|9
FLL8023YL
035
|a
4195476
040
|a
HLS
|b
eng
|c
HLS
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
ZCU
|d
OCL
|d
VPI
|d
ALAUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
COO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
FIE
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
D860
|b
.C53
082
0
4
|a
327
245
0
0
|a
CIAO :
|b
Columbia International Affairs Online.
246
3
|a
Columbia International Affairs Online
260
|a
[New York] :
|b
Columbia University Press,
|c
1997-
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
two-dimensional moving image
|b
tdi
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1997?
500
|a
Title from title screen (viewed Mar. 23, 2007).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Abstracts or full text to scholarship in the field of international affairs from 1991 to the present, including working papers from university research institutes, occasional papers series from NGOs, foundation-funded research projects, conference proceedings, books, journals and policy briefs. It also provides teaching resources, including original case studies, course packs, and videos for history and political science classes.
505
2
0
|t
Working papers --
|t
Journals --
|t
Books --
|t
Policy briefs --
|t
Case studies --
|t
Course packs --
|t
Schedule of events --
|t
Maps/Country data [CIAO Atlas].
650
0
|a
Scholarly periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Electronic journals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
International relations
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
World politics
|y
1989-
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Computer network resources.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh95000713
650
7
|a
Computer network resources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00872288
650
7
|a
Electronic journals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00907317
650
7
|a
International relations.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00977053
650
7
|a
Scholarly periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01106855
650
7
|a
World politics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01181381
648
7
|a
Since 1989
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Internet videos.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Video recordings.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|a
Columbia University.
|b
Press.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n82117570
740
0
2
|a
CIAO Atlas.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.ciaonet.org/
901
|a
D860
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|6758554
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2013-08-13T10:05:55.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.ciaonet.org/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb307