Librarian View
LEADER
03182cai a2200685 i 4500
001
4198397
005
20230804080808.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
980121c199u9999dcuwr dsoi 0 a2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)DOR
035
|9
FLM0981YL
035
|a
4198397
037
|b
American Psychological Association, 750 First St. NE, Washington, DC 20002-4242
040
|a
CtY
|b
eng
|e
rda
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
BF1
|b
.P79
130
0
|a
PsycINFO (Online : Ovid)
245
1
0
|a
PsycINFO.
246
3
|a
PsychINFO
246
3
|a
Psyc Info
246
3
|a
Psych info
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
APA PsycInfo
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
American Psychological Association PsycInfo
264
1
|a
Washington, DC :
|b
American Psychological Association
264
3
|a
[United States] :
|b
Ovid
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Weekly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1990s?
500
|a
Coverage dating back to the 17th century with extensive coverage from 1800 to the present.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports in the field of psychology and psychological aspects of related disciplines including medicine, psychiatry, nursing, sociology, education, pharmacoloy, physiology, linguistics, anthropology, business, and law.
588
|a
Description based on: Title from search screen (EBSCO, viewed Dec. 29, 2008).
588
|a
Latest version consulted: (Publisher's Web site, viewed September 16, 2013).
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Psychology
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Psychology
|v
Abstracts.
650
0
|a
Psychology
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Psychological literature
|v
Abstracts.
650
7
|a
Psychological literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081369
650
7
|a
Psychology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081447
650
7
|a
Psychology
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01081493
655
7
|a
Abstracts.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423683
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
American Psychological Association.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80126082
710
2
|a
Ovid Technologies, Inc.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no97069677
776
0
8
|i
CD-ROM version:
|t
PsycINFO
|w
(DLC) 2001201998
|w
(OCoLC)34893713
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://ovidsp.ovid.com/autologin.html
901
|a
BF1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|4572857
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://ovidsp.ovid.com/ovidweb.cgi?T=JS&MODE=ovid&PAGE=dblist
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1117