Librarian View
LEADER
03242cai a2200589 i 4500
001
4201172
005
20221220081014.0
006
m o d
007
cr unu||||||||
008
980128c19969999miuuu d o 0 2eng c
019
|a
79628560
035
|a
(yuldbase)7WG
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm43387237
035
|a
4201172
040
|a
NOC
|b
eng
|c
NOC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NOC
|d
CUY
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NUI
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCL
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
PS312
245
0
0
|a
American poetry
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
3
|a
Literature online.
|p
American poetry
247
1
0
|a
American poetry, 1600-1900
|f
<Feb. 2, 2000>
264
1
|3
<1996-2000> :
|a
[Cambridge] :
|b
Chadwyck-Healey
264
3
1
|3
<2001-> :
|a
[Ann Arbor, Mich.] :
|b
ProQuest
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
"The bibliographic basis of American Poetry is the Bibliography of American Literature (Yale University Press, 1955-1991) ... extensively supplemented with additional poets recommended by the Editorial Board ... The database aims to include the complete works of all major poets and a substantial number of secondary figures. It principally covers the period to 1900, although a few poets active after 1900 are also included."--Editorial policy page.
500
|a
Part of the Chadwyck-Healey's Literature collections, cross-searchable via Literature online interface.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
American poetry contains poems covering the Colonial period to the early twentieth century. The entire text of each poem has been included. Any accompanying text written by the poet and forming an integral part of the poem is also generally included.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on April 15, 2015; title from database home page.
650
0
|a
American poetry
|y
Colonial period, ca. 1600-1775
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American poetry
|y
18th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American poetry
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
American poetry.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00807348
650
7
|a
American poetry
|x
Colonial period.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01711008
648
7
|a
1600-1899
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
710
2
|a
Chadwyck-Healey, Inc.,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n85266699
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm),
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n2007068018
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.proquest.com/ap?accountid=15172
901
|a
PS312
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|4575839
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/ap?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2909