Librarian View
LEADER
03348cai a2200685 i 4500
001
4297939
005
20200805080747.0
006
m o d
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
970110c199u9999vaumr d o 0 a2eng c
019
|a
40681167
|a
56235648
|a
80089302
|a
223166713
|a
227969640
|a
463779110
|a
690102423
022
0
|a
1528-3135
|l
1087-6871
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)A3D
035
|a
4297939
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm43357654
035
|9
FLX2233YL
040
|a
NSD
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
NSD
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
MUQ
|d
UQ1
|d
CPE
|d
LML
|d
GUA
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
NOC
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
ZCU
042
|a
nsdp
|a
pcc
046
|o
1874
050
4
|a
ML1
082
0
0
|a
780 $2 13
|2
13
222
0
|a
International index to music periodicals (Online)
245
0
0
|a
Music periodicals database.
246
1
0
|a
IIMP full text
246
1
|i
Variation of former title:
|a
Int. index mus. period.
|b
(Online, Full text)
246
1
|i
Variation of former title:
|a
International index to music periodicals
|b
(Online. Full text)
247
1
0
|a
International index to music periodicals :
|b
IIMP full text.
|f
<December 7, 2000>
247
1
0
|a
Music database
|f
<June 3, 2016>
250
|a
Full text ed.
264
3
1
|a
[Place of publication not identified] :
|b
ProQuest
264
1
|a
[Alexandria, Va.] :
|b
Chadwyck-Healey, Inc.
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
0
|a
Music periodicals database provides indexing and abstracts, and full text for music periodicals from many countries. The majority of the records in the database are from the most recent ten years of publication. Some complete journal runs are included, with indexing back to 1874.
530
|a
Also issued on CD-ROM.
588
|a
Identification of the resource based on contents viewed on August 17, 2016; title from home page.
650
0
|a
Music
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Music
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008108126
650
7
|a
Music.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01030269
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
776
1
|t
International index to music periodicals
|x
1087-6871
|w
(DLC) 97644567
|w
(OCoLC)34375058
776
1
|t
International index to music periodicals (Online)
|x
1092-3136
|w
(DLC)sn 97003328
|w
(OCoLC)36183156
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/iimpft?accountid=15172
901
|a
ML1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|4677413
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/iimpft?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb712