Librarian View
LEADER
03106cai a2200625Ia 4500
001
4382055
005
20210211095213.0
006
m o d
007
cr an|||||||||
008
990322c19979999mdumr d o s 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm51642007
035
|a
(yuldbase)ENQ
035
|9
FMF7340YL
035
|a
4382055
040
|a
COO
|b
eng
|c
COO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
VPI
|d
OCLCQ
|d
ZCU
|d
WAU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
043
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
HM261
|b
.I57
082
0
4
|a
303.38
130
0
|a
Polling the nations (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Polling the nations
|h
[electronic resource] :
|b
the ultimate survey database.
260
|a
[Silver Spring, Md] :
|b
[ORS Pub.],
|c
[©1997]-
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed on Jan. 5, 2007).
530
|a
Provides comprehensive online access to serially issued CD-ROMs: Polling the nations; and its earlier title: Insight into American life & opinions revealed by polls & surveys.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
A database of polls taken on a variety of subjects all over the world. Each record in the database consists of one poll question and the participants' responses. Records are indexed by subject matter, publication year, general and specific location, and survey method. Other information provided includes: source name and contact information, sample size, and notes on the sample population.
550
|a
Produced by ORS.
650
0
|a
Public opinion polls
|v
Statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Public opinion
|z
United States
|x
Statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Surveys
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Public opinion polls.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01082803
650
7
|a
Public opinion
|x
Statistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01082800
650
7
|a
Surveys.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01139635
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Statistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423727
740
0
2
|a
Insight into American life & opinions revealed by polls & surveys.
776
1
|t
Polling the nations (CD-ROM)
776
1
|t
Insight into American life & opinions revealed by polls & surveys
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://login.infobase.com/Direct.aspx?pid=PTN&aid=98527
901
|a
HM261
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|4764668
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
948
|a
ssl,jds
953
|a
https://login.infobase.com/Direct.aspx?pid=PTN&aid=98527
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1052