Librarian View
LEADER
03281cai a2200781 a 4500
001
4714033
005
20240405155605.0
006
m o d
007
cr |||||||||||
008
010314c19919999nyukr d o 0 a2eng c
022
0
|a
2331-8422
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)GOX
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn228652809
035
|a
4714033
035
|9
FNR3058YL
040
|a
WAU
|b
eng
|c
WAU
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
COD
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
0
0
|a
QC3
082
0
0
|a
530
|2
23
210
0
|a
ArXiv.org
222
0
|a
ArXiv.org
245
0
0
|a
ArXiv.org
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
|a
ArXiv
246
1
|i
Title from HTML header:
|a
ArXiv.org e-Print archive
246
3
|a
E-Print archive
247
1
0
|a
ArXiv.org e-Print archive
260
|a
[Ithaca, N.Y.] :
|b
Cornell University,
|c
[1991]-
310
|a
Continuously updated
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed May 23, 2008).
500
|a
Started in Aug. 1991, by Paul Ginsparg at the Los Alamos National Laboratory, Los Alamos, New Mexico.
506
0
|a
Unrestricted online access.
520
|a
An e-print service which presents papers in physics, mathematics, nonlinear science, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, and statistics. arXiv.org is a fully automated electronic archive and distribution server for research papers which functions as a means of communicating ongoing research information in these subject areas.
610
2
0
|a
Cornell University.
|b
Library
|v
Databases.
610
2
7
|a
Cornell University.
|b
Library.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00607088
650
0
|a
Physics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Mathematical physics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Mathematics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Nonlinear theories
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Computer science
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Biology, Experimental
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Statistics
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Finance
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Biology, Experimental.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00832511
650
7
|a
Computer science.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00872451
650
7
|a
Finance.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00924349
650
7
|a
Mathematical physics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01012104
650
7
|a
Mathematics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01012163
650
7
|a
Nonlinear theories.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01038812
650
7
|a
Physics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01063025
650
7
|a
Statistics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01132103
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Full-text databases.
|2
lcgft
700
1
|a
Ginsparg, P.
|q
(Paul)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n96032220
710
2
|a
Los Alamos National Laboratory.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n82002711
710
2
|a
Cornell University.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79021621
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://arxiv.org/
|7
0
901
|a
QC3
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|5108171
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2013-02-21T16:26:16.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb136