Librarian View
LEADER
03263cai a2200637Ia 4500
001
4800883
005
20210528080547.0
006
m o e
007
cr |||||||||||
008
010813c19999999mdukr d ob 0 2eng d
019
|a
49762267
|a
647965149
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm45224857
035
|a
(yuldbase)CKW
035
|9
FPA1461YL
035
|a
4800883
040
|a
SNN
|b
eng
|c
SNN
|d
OCLCQ
|d
GUA
|d
OCLCQ
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OKU
|d
OCLCG
|d
NRC
|d
CCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
COO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
S3O
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
050
4
|a
PR2885
|b
.W6
082
0
4
|a
016.82233
|2
22
245
0
4
|a
The world Shakespeare bibliography online
|h
[electronic resource] /
|c
edited by James L. Harner.
246
1
|i
Also called:
|a
WSB online
247
1
0
|a
World Shakespeare bibliography
|f
<Oct. 11, 2001>
260
|a
Baltimore, MD :
|b
Published for the Folger Shakespeare Library by the Johns Hopkins University Press.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1999?
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed Feb. 16, 2004).
550
|a
Published: London : Arden Shakespeare in association with the Folger Shakespeare Library, <Oct. 11, 2001>
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Provides annotated entries for all important books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions, audiovisual materials, electronic media, and other scholarly and popular materials related to Shakespeare.
580
|a
Cumulates and significantly expands the annual bibliographies in Shakespeare quarterly.
600
1
0
|a
Shakespeare, William,
|d
1564-1616
|v
Bibliography.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85120842
600
1
7
|a
Shakespeare, William,
|d
1564-1616
|x
bibliografi.
|2
sao
600
1
7
|a
Shakespeare, William,
|d
1564-1616.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00029048
655
0
|a
Integrating resources (Publications)
655
7
|a
Bibliography.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423717
700
1
|a
Harner, James L.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80138066
710
2
|a
Folger Shakespeare Library.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50000657
710
2
|a
Johns Hopkins University.
|b
Press.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no96037631
730
0
|a
Shakespeare quarterly.
776
1
|t
Shakespeare quarterly
|x
0037-3222
|w
(DLC) 55030403
|w
(OCoLC)1644507
776
0
8
|i
CD-ROM version:
|t
World Shakespeare bibliography on CD-ROM
|w
(DLC)sn 96032082
|w
(OCoLC)34820821
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.worldshakesbib.org
901
|a
PR2885
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|5196876
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2010-09-08T13:38:38.000Z
927
|a
20020408RO
928
|a
AC04082002
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.worldshakesbib.org
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1392