Librarian View
LEADER
03126cai a2200685 i 4500
001
4820488
005
20200805080828.0
006
m o d
006
knnn o in
006
e u o 0
007
cr |||||||||||
008
010920c20019999vauuu d o 0 2eng c
019
|a
184794962
|a
593726564
035
|a
(yuldbase)BHR
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm48955700
035
|9
FPC1281YL
035
|a
4820488
040
|a
CGU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CGU
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
ZCU
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
UAT
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NUI
|d
IUL
|d
ALSTP
|d
OCLCF
|d
AXV
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
COD
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n------
050
1
4
|a
E77
082
0
4
|a
973
245
0
0
|a
Early encounters in North America.
246
1
3
|a
EENA
264
1
|a
[Alexandria, Va.] :
|b
Alexander Street Press,
|c
[2001]-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
cartographic image
|b
cri
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2001.
500
|a
"Produced in collaboration with the University of Chicago."
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Early encounters in North America documents the relationships among peoples in North America from 1534 to 1850. The collection focuses on personal accounts and provides perspectives from traders, slaves, missionaries, explorers, soldiers, native peoples, and officials, both men and women.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on March 27, 2015; title from database home page.
650
0
|a
Indians of North America
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Explorers
|z
North America
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
North America
|x
Description and travel
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Explorers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00918556
650
7
|a
Indians of North America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00969633
650
7
|a
Travel.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01155558
651
7
|a
North America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01242475
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
|a
Alexander Street Press,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2002055633
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79058404
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.alexanderstreet.com/eena
901
|a
E77
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|5217092
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2011-05-13T11:31:41.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.alexanderstreet.com/eena
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb410