Librarian View
LEADER
03286cam a2200649Ia 4500
001
4869391
005
20200805080729.0
006
m o d
006
s x wss 0 2
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
011217m20019999vau o 000 0ceng d
019
|a
50584923
035
|a
(yuldbase)SM4
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm54877032
035
|a
(VaAlASP)ASPSbwld
035
|a
4869391
040
|a
QCL
|b
eng
|e
pn
|c
QCL
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
MBB
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
043
|a
e-uk---
|a
e-ie---
050
4
|a
CT3320
|b
.B74
245
0
0
|a
British and Irish women's letters and diaries, from 1500-1900
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
|a
BWLD
260
|a
[Chicago] :
|b
Alexander Street Press,
|c
2002.
300
|a
1 online resource.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2001.
500
|a
Produced in collaboration with the University of Chicago.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
The collection Includes published letters and diaries from individuals writing from 1500 to 1900. Sources include journal articles, pamphlets, newsletters, monographs, and conference proceedings. Represented are all age groups and life stages, all ethnicities, many geographical regions, the famous and the not so famous. Contains biographies.
520
8
|a
The contents of the database have been selected from, Women's diaries, journals, and letters: an annotated bibliography (Cheryl Cline. Garland, 1989); American diaries in manuscript, 1580-1954: a descriptive bibliography. (Athens, Ga.: University of Georgia Press, 1974); And So to bed: a bibliography of diaries published in English. (Metuchen, N.J.: Scarecrow Press, 1987); and other sources.
650
0
|a
Women
|z
Great Britain
|v
Correspondence.
650
0
|a
Women
|z
Ireland
|v
Correspondence.
650
0
|a
English diaries
|x
Women authors.
650
0
|a
English letters
|x
Women authors.
650
0
|a
Women
|z
Great Britain
|v
Diaries.
650
0
|a
Women
|z
Ireland
|v
Diaries.
650
7
|a
English diaries
|x
Women authors.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00910735
650
7
|a
English letters
|x
Women authors.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00911987
650
7
|a
Women.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01176568
651
7
|a
Great Britain.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204623
651
7
|a
Ireland.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01205427
655
7
|a
Diaries.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423794
655
7
|a
Records and correspondence.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423917
710
2
|a
University of Chicago.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.alexanderstreet.com/bwl2
901
|a
CT3320
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|5267456
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-06-01T00:00:00.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.alexanderstreet.com/bwl2
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb226