Databases Search Results
ATLA religion database with ATLASerials PLUS
Title
ATLA religion database with ATLASerials PLUS.
Publication
[Ipswich, MA] : EBSCO, <2017->
Physical Description
1 online resource
Frequency
Updated monthly
Extent
Began 2017?
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Database produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA).
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
"Produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA), ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials PLUS provides coverage extending back into the 19th century with the 1881 as the earliest date of coverage. ATLAS PLUS offers users access to a growing list of more than 450 full-text titles, including all of the full-text titles in ATLASerials (ATLAS), in many diverse areas of religion and theology, with full-text content in 16 languages from more than 30 different countries"--EBSCO website.
Constituent Entry
Container of (work): ATLA religion database (OCoLC)950399486 2472-6346|DELIM|ATLA religion database
Container of (work): ATLASerials (OCoLC)950397395 2472-629X|DELIM|ATLASerials
Variant and related titles
ATLA religion database with ATLA serials plus
American Theological Library Association religion database with American Theological Library Association serials PLUS
ATLAS PLUS
ATLA RDB with ATLASerials PLUS
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Multiple languages
Added to Catalog
August 24, 2012
Subjects
Genre/Form
Periodicals.
Also listed under
American Theological Library Association, issuing body.
Bookmark As
Citation
