Librarian View
LEADER
02853cam a2200505Ia 4500
001
6041172
005
20201123161329.0
006
m o d
006
suu w 0 2
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
981026m19969999miu o 000 d eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)M1A
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm40170484
035
|a
6041172
040
|a
GUA
|b
eng
|c
GUA
|d
INU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
GUA
|d
DRB
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
NUI
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
050
4
|a
PR1245
245
0
0
|a
English drama
|h
[electronic resource].
260
|a
[Ann Arbor, MI] :
|b
ProQuest Information and Learning Company,
|c
©1996-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Title from home page title screen (viewed Jan. 15, 2013).
500
|a
Part of: Chadwyck-Healey's Literature collections, cross-searchable via Literature online interface.
500
|a
Published: Alexandria, Va. : Chadwyck-Healey, 1996-
500
|a
"The bibliographic basis of English Drama is the New Cambridge Bibliography of English Literature (Cambridge University Press, 1969-72). Annals of English Drama 975-1700, by Alfred Harbage (Routledge, 3rd ed. 1989), was used to confirm genre classification and dates for all pre-1700 plays."--Editorial policy page.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
English drama contains plays in verse and prose from the late thirteenth century to the early twentieth. It offers coverage of the dramatic literature of the Elizabethan and Jacobean periods, as well as Restoration plays, medieval morality plays and mystery cycles, and nineteenth-century closet dramas.
530
|a
English verse drama and English prose drama also available on CD-ROM.
650
0
|a
English drama.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85043338
650
7
|a
English drama.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00910737
710
2
|a
ProQuest Information and Learning Company.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n2001062548
710
2
|a
Chadwyck-Healey, Inc.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n85266699
730
0
|a
Literature online.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.proquest.com/ed?accountid=15172
901
|a
PR1245
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|6737314
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2002-10-23T16:32:50.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.proquest.com/ed?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2919