Librarian View
LEADER
06411cai a2201045 i 4500
001
6126027
005
20200805080636.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
020906c19979999miukr doo 0 2eng c
019
|a
38895592
|a
38904126
|a
38955747
|a
50555519
|a
51024041
|a
183927498
035
|a
(yuldbase)LXC
035
|a
6126027
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm42744320
040
|a
SLA
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
SLA
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
VPI
|d
OCLCQ
|d
ZCU
|d
ZYU
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
PAU
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CGU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
FUG
|d
ZCU
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
HLS
|d
WAU
|d
OCLCA
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
WCM
|d
CLU
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
n-us---
050
1
4
|a
JK1021
|b
.C5585
245
0
0
|a
ProQuest congressional publications.
246
3
0
|a
Congressional publications
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
CIS Congressional universe
|f
<Dec. 17, 2004>
246
3
0
|a
ProQuest congressional publications.
|p
Committee Prints & Miscellaneous Congressional Publications 1817-Present
246
3
0
|a
ProQuest congressional publications.
|p
U.S. Serial Set 1789-Present
246
3
0
|a
ProQuest congressional publications.
|p
U.S. Serial Set Maps 1789-Present
246
3
|a
CRS
247
1
0
|a
Congressional compass
|f
<1997>
247
1
0
|a
Congressional universe
|f
<Sep. 22, 1999>
247
1
0
|a
Congressional
|f
<Apr. 11, 2003->
247
1
0
|a
Lexis Nexis Congressional
|f
<Sept. 22, 2008->
247
1
0
|a
ProQuest Congressional
|f
< -Aug. 29, 2012>
264
1
|3
<Sept. 5, 2012-> :
|a
[Ann Arbor, Mich.] :
|b
ProQuest LLC
264
1
|3
<1999-> :
|a
[Bethesda, Md.] :
|b
Congressional Information Service ;
|a
[Miamisburg, Ohio] :
|b
LexisNexis, a division of Reed Elsevier
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated continuously
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1997?
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
ProQuest congressional publications is a collection of historic and current congressional information. Includes full text of congressional publications, finding aids, a bill tracking service, public laws and other research materials. Researchers can access information about members of Congress, including their biographical and committee assignment information, voting records, and financial data.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed March 4, 2013; title from home page.
610
1
0
|a
United States.
|b
Congress
|v
Directories.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85140769
610
1
0
|a
United States.
|b
Congress
|v
Indexes.
610
1
0
|a
United States.
|b
Congress
|x
Information services
|v
Databases.
610
1
7
|a
United States.
|b
Congress.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00529490
650
0
|a
Law
|z
United States
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85075196
650
0
|a
Legislation
|z
United States
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Government publications
|z
United States
|v
Indexes.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008118329
650
7
|a
Government publications.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00945492
650
7
|a
Information services.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00972696
650
7
|a
Law.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00993678
650
7
|a
Legislation.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00995636
651
7
|a
United States.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204155
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Directories.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423796
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
710
2
|a
Congressional Information Service.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80030624
710
2
|a
LexisNexis (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no95036785
710
2
|a
ProQuest (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n2007068018
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Legislative Histories 1969-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Bills & Laws 1789-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Vote Report 1789-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Committee Prints & Misc. Publications 1817-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Congressional Record Daily Edition 1985-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
CRS Reports 1916-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Hearings 1824-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
House & Senate Documents 1789-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
House & Senate Reports 1789-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Serial Set 1789-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Serial Set Maps 1789-Present
740
0
2
|a
ProQuest Congressional Publications.
|p
Executive Branch Documents 1789-1932
776
0
8
|i
Component part also available in print:
|t
CRS report for Congress
|w
(OCoLC)25006108
776
0
8
|i
Component part also available in print:
|t
Code of Federal regulations of the United States of America
|x
1946-4975
|w
(DLC) 2008251146
|w
(OCoLC)2786662
776
0
8
|i
Component part also available in print:
|a
United States. Congress.
|s
Congressional record (Daily ed.).
|t
Congressional record
|x
0363-7239
|w
(DLC) 80646573
|w
(OCoLC)2437919
776
0
8
|i
Component part also available in print:
|t
Federal register
|x
0097-6326
|w
(DLC) 36026246
|w
(OCoLC)1768512
776
0
8
|i
Component part also available in print:
|t
Roll call
|x
0035-788X
|w
(DLC) 61003921
|w
(OCoLC)2251832
776
0
8
|i
Component part also available in print:
|t
United States code (Washington, D.C.)
|w
(DLC)sn 93027903
|w
(OCoLC)23898996
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://congressional.proquest.com/congressional/search/advanced/advanced?accountid=15172&groupid=94346
901
|a
JK1021
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|6811973
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-09-07T09:18:34.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://congressional.proquest.com/congressional/search/advanced/advanced?accountid=15172&groupid=94346
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1070