Librarian View
LEADER
03457cai a2200697 a 4500
001
6134884
005
20200805080703.0
006
m o e
007
cr |||||||||||
008
011218c19919999mauqr d o m 0 a2eng
019
|a
37716564
|a
44198325
|a
48634513
|a
52173834
|a
64095245
|a
301127549
|a
490223438
022
0
|a
2474-5006
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)95D
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm54897707
035
|a
6134884
040
|a
DLC
|b
eng
|c
DLC
|d
SWW
|d
IUL
|d
N@F
|d
CUS
|d
LML
|d
OCLCQ
|d
FTU
|d
PAU
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
DLC
|d
COD
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCL
|d
CtY
042
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
4
|a
AI3
|b
.A27
210
0
|a
Altern. press index
|b
(Online)
222
0
|a
Alternative press index
|b
(Online)
245
0
0
|a
Alternative press index
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
|i
Some providers have title:
|a
AltPressIndex
246
1
|a
API online
260
|3
1991?-2010 :
|a
Chicago :
|b
Alternative Press Centre.
260
3
|3
2010- :
|a
[Ipswitch, Ma.] :
|b
Ebsco Industries.
310
|a
Updated quarterly,
|b
2010-
321
|a
Updated quarterly,
|b
-2005
321
|a
Semiannual,
|b
2006-2010
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1991?
550
|a
Produced by Alternative Press Centre.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
The Alternative press index is a subject index to alternative, radical, and left-wing periodicals, newspapers and magazines. The index is covers worldwide publications and is interdisciplinary in scope.
588
|a
Description based on Alternative Press Index Page (EBSCOhost, viewed January 19, 2011); title from main search screen.
650
0
|a
Underground press publications
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Radicalism
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Social change
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
7
|a
Radicalism
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01087020
650
7
|a
Social change
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01122324
650
7
|a
Underground press publications.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01160984
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
|a
Alternative Press Centre.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/nr90027206
710
2
|a
EBSCO Industries.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n86023340
776
0
8
|i
Print version:
|t
Alternative press index
|x
0002-662X
|w
(DLC) 76024027
|w
(OCoLC)1479213
776
0
8
|i
CD-ROM version:
|t
Alternative press index (CD-ROM)
|x
1093-331X
|w
(DLC)sn 97003680
|w
(OCoLC)36633406
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=apn
901
|a
AI3
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|6819565
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2003-02-04T14:38:59.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=apn
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb62