Librarian View
LEADER
03921cai a2200757 a 4500
001
6767681
005
20200805080649.0
006
m o d
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
040105c20049999maudr dso ai 0 a2eng
016
7
|a
101489529
|2
DNLM
019
|a
54352140
|a
61206665
|a
70529174
|a
70621556
|a
244304557
|a
516394651
|a
829950050
022
0
|a
2472-0585
|2
1
035
|a
(yuldbase)ECE
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm53977394
035
|a
6767681
040
|a
NLM
|b
eng
|c
NLM
|d
OUN
|d
LML
|d
IAY
|d
ORU
|d
WAU
|d
UAB
|d
ALAUL
|d
OKU
|d
CUS
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
DLC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
042
|a
nlmcopyc
|a
pcc
|a
nsdp
050
4
|a
P87
|b
.C59733
060
1
0
|a
Z 688.C663
082
1
0
|a
302
|2
15
222
0
|a
Communication & mass media complete
245
0
0
|a
Communication & mass media complete
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
|a
Communication and mass media complete
246
1
|i
About page added title:
|a
CMMC
260
|a
[Ipswich, MA] :
|b
EBSCO Pub.,
|c
©2004-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Offers information from journals in communication, mass media and related fields; includes abstracts, indexing, bibliographical citations and author profiles, as well as full text from many titles.
580
|a
"CMMC incorporates the content of CommSearch (formerly produced by the National Communication Association), and Mass media articles index (formerly produced by Pennsylvania State University) along with numerous other journals ..."--About the database.
500
|a
Title from EBSCOhost search page (viewed Jan. 13, 2011).
505
0
|a
Keyword -- Publications -- Thesaurus -- Author profiles -- Indexes -- Cited references.
650
0
|a
Communication
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Communication
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008101317
650
0
|a
Mass media
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Mass media
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008107503
650
0
|a
Journalism
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Journalism
|v
Periodicals.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2008106180
650
1
0
|a
Mass media.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85081863
650
2
0
|a
Journalism.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh85070736
650
7
|a
Communication.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00869952
650
7
|a
Communication
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00869980
650
7
|a
Journalism.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00984032
650
7
|a
Journalism
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00984075
650
7
|a
Mass media.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01011219
650
7
|a
Mass media
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01011274
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
EBSCO Publishing (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n86023339
740
0
2
|a
EBSCOhost.
780
0
4
|t
CommSearch
|w
(DLC)sn 96034163
|w
(OCoLC)34484745
780
0
4
|t
Mass media articles index
|w
(OCoLC)50542028
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ufh
901
|a
P87
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|7351279
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2010-12-21T12:31:30.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=ehost&defaultdb=ufh
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb309