Librarian View
LEADER
03317cai a2200733 a 4500
001
7112037
005
20230822080921.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|nnn|||||
008
051114c200u9999be uu dso 0 a2lat c
019
|a
74284538
|a
222794541
|a
223201469
|a
871798961
020
|a
2503520758
020
|a
9782503520759
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm62321118
035
|a
(yuldbase)LOP
035
|a
7112037
040
|a
YUS
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
YUS
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NUI
|d
IUL
|d
CUY
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
HUL
|d
COD
|d
OCLCO
|d
CtY
041
0
|a
eng
|a
fre
|a
ger
|a
ita
042
|a
pcc
043
|a
e-gx---
050
4
|a
DD3.M8
|b
E44
130
0
|a
Monumenta Germaniae Historica (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Monumenta Germaniae Historica.
246
3
|a
MGH
246
1
3
|a
EMGH
247
1
0
|a
Monumenta Germaniae historica digital
264
3
1
|a
Turnhout, Belgium :
|b
Brepols
264
1
|a
München :
|b
Monumenta Germaniae historica :
|b
Bayerische Staatsbibliothek
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
User's guide includes sigla and index.
546
|a
Database interface also in French, German, and Italian.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
A selection of texts from all five divisions of Monumenta Germaniae Historica (Scriptores, Leges, Diplomata, Epistolae, Antiquitates).
530
|a
Also available on CD-ROM and in print.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed 10/30/2009 (updated 01/01/2009); title from "Search Screen" page (viewed Oct. 30, 2009).
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
Middle Ages
|v
Sources
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Germany
|x
History
|y
To 1517
|x
Sources
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Middle Ages
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Germany
|x
History
|y
To 1517
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
History
|x
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00958295
650
7
|a
Middle Ages.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01020301
651
7
|a
Germany.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01210272
648
7
|a
To 1517
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
|a
Monumenta Germaniae Historica (Deutsches Institut für Erforschung des Mittelalters)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80153859
710
2
|a
Brepols (Firm)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no97009024
776
0
8
|i
CD-ROM version:
|t
Electronic Monumenta Germaniae Historica
|w
(DLC)sn 97017839
|w
(OCoLC)36492178
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://clt.brepolis.net/eMGH/Default.aspx
901
|a
DD3.M8
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|7656725
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2005-11-14T13:03:03.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://clt.brepolis.net/eMGH/Default.aspx
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb908