Librarian View
LEADER
03528cai a2200709Ia 4500
001
7423275
005
20231218150253.0
006
m o u
007
cr cnu||||||||
008
040205c20039999wauuu d o 0 2eng d
019
|a
163577946
035
|a
(yuldbase)ISCSS
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm54361001
035
|a
7423275
040
|a
NDD
|b
eng
|c
NDD
|d
ZCU
|d
SPIED
|d
OCLCQ
|d
NRC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCA
|d
FTU
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
UIU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
IUL
050
4
|a
TA1520
|b
.S65
245
0
0
|a
SPIE digital library
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
|a
SPIE dl
260
|a
[Bellingham, Wash.] :
|b
SPIE.
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2003?
500
|a
Title from home page as viewed on Sept. 1, 2016.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Contains full-text papers on optics and photonics from SPIE journals, proceedings, and ebooks published since 1990.
650
0
|a
Optics
|v
Congresses
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Optics
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Photonics
|v
Congresses
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Photonics
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Optical engineering.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/subjects/sh2006002260
650
7
|a
Optical engineering.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01740023
650
7
|a
Optics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01046845
650
7
|a
Photonics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01062073
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Conference papers and proceedings.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423772
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
Society of Photo-optical Instrumentation Engineers.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n78088934
710
2
|a
SPIE (Society)
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2007109252
730
0
2
|a
Proceedings of SPIE--the International Society for Optical Engineering.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n42030541
730
0
2
|a
Journal of electronic imaging.
730
0
2
|a
Journal of biomedical optics.
730
0
2
|a
Journal of microlithography, microfabrication, and microsystems.
776
1
|t
Proceedings of SPIE--the international society for optical engineering
|x
0277-786X
|w
(DLC)sf 91010320
|w
(OCoLC)7633702
776
1
|t
Optical engineering (Redondo Beach, Calif.)
|x
0091-3286
|w
(DLC) 73642058
|w
(OCoLC)1785642
776
1
|t
Journal of electronic imaging
|x
1017-9909
|w
(DLC) 92640158
|w
(OCoLC)23553442
776
1
|t
Journal of biomedical optics
|x
1083-3668
|w
(DLC) 96656614
|w
(OCoLC)32795913
776
1
|t
Journal of microlithography, microfabrication, and microsystems
|x
1537-1646
|w
(DLC) 2001211284
|w
(OCoLC)47980915
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.spiedigitallibrary.org
901
|a
TA1520
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|7941794
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2013-11-14T12:09:32.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.spiedigitallibrary.org/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3493