Librarian View
LEADER
03142cai a2200661Ia 4500
001
7955443
005
20240306103719.0
006
m o d
007
cr cnu---uuuuu
008
070829c20079999be uu dso 0 2lat d
035
|a
(yuldbase)JYX
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn166748546
035
|a
7955443
040
|a
YUS
|b
eng
|c
YUS
|d
ZCU
|d
OKU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCA
|d
S3O
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
041
0
|a
lat
|g
eng
|g
fre
|g
ger
|g
ita
043
|a
e-uk---
|a
e-ie---
|a
e-fr---
050
4
|a
PA8118.I73
082
0
4
|a
870.8
|2
22
130
0
|a
Archive of Celtic-Latin literature (Online)
245
1
0
|a
Archive of Celtic-Latin literature
|h
[electronic resource] :
|b
(ACLL).
246
3
|a
ACLL
260
|a
Turnhout :
|b
Brepols,
|c
2007-
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
516
|a
Electronic text (html).
546
|a
Text in Latin; search interface and user's guide available in English, French, German, and Italian.
500
|a
Title from HTML header (viewed Jan. 2, 2008).
500
|a
Title on opening screen: Welcome to the ACLL.
520
|a
Contains the texts processed thus far from the corpus of Celtic-Latin literature from the period 400-1200 as part of the Royal Irish Academy's Dictionary of Medieval Latin from Celtic Sources project.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
500
|a
Includes online guide.
650
0
|a
Latin language, Medieval and modern
|z
Great Britain
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Latin literature, Medieval and modern
|z
Great Britain
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Latin language, Medieval and modern
|z
Ireland
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Latin literature, Medieval and modern
|z
Ireland
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Latin language, Medieval and modern
|z
France
|z
Brittany
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Latin literature, Medieval and modern
|z
France
|z
Brittany
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Latin language, Medieval and modern.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00993284
650
7
|a
Latin literature, Medieval and modern.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00993349
651
7
|a
France
|z
Brittany.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01211633
651
7
|a
Great Britain.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204623
651
7
|a
Ireland.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01205427
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
710
2
|a
Royal Irish Academy.
730
0
2
|a
Royal Irish Academy dictionary of medieval Latin from Celtic sources.
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://clt.brepolis.net/acll/Default.aspx
901
|a
PA8118.I73
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|8389022
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2007-08-29T11:52:40.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://clt.brepolis.net/acll/Default.aspx
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb213