Librarian View
LEADER
03856cai a2200865 i 4500
001
8160281
005
20231031132930.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
080418c20229999ja uu n o 0 2jpn c
035
|a
(yuldbase)QLY
035
|a
(OCoLC)on1332540424
035
|a
8160281
040
|a
CNUTO
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CNUTO
|d
ZCU
|d
WTU
|d
OCLCF
043
|a
a-ja---
050
4
|a
AI21.A85
066
|c
$1
079
|a
ocn225596233
245
0
0
|6
880-01
|a
Asahi shinbun kurosu sāchi.
246
1
|i
Caption title in English:
|a
Asahi shimbun cross-search
246
1
|i
Former title:
|a
Kikuzō II visual for libraries
|f
<2008-2022>
246
1
|i
Former title:
|a
Asahi shinbun cross-search
|f
<April 2022- >
264
1
|6
880-02
|a
[Tōkyō] :
|b
Asahi Shinbunsha
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Date range of contents: 1879-present.
500
|a
Former title: Kikuzō II visual for libraries (2008-2022); Asahi shinbun cross-search (April 2022-)
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
A database of Asahi shinbun newspapers published from 1879 to the present. Also includes articles from the weekly magazines Aera as well as Shūkan Asahi, from the annual new-word dictionary Chiezō, Asahi shinbun jinbutsu dētabēsu, and Asahi shinbun rekishi shashin ākaibu.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on June 22, 2022; title from home page.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
651
0
|a
Japan
|v
Newspapers
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Japan
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
651
7
|a
Japan.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204082
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423814
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Full-text databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Newspapers.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
lcgft
710
2
|6
880-03
|a
Asahi Shinbunsha.
740
0
2
|6
880-04
|a
Asahi shinbun (Online)
740
0
2
|6
880-05
|a
Aera (Online)
740
0
2
|6
880-06
|a
Chiezō (Online)
740
0
2
|6
880-07
|a
Shūkan Asahi (Online)
740
0
2
|6
880-08
|a
Asahi shinbun shukusatsuban (Online)
740
0
2
|6
880-09
|a
Asahi shinbun jinbutsu dētabēsu.
740
0
2
|6
880-10
|a
Asahi shinbun rekishi shashin ākaibu.
780
0
0
|6
880-11
|a
Kikuzō II bijuaru :
|b
Asahi shinbun kiji dētabēsu
852
8
0
|z
Online resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://xsearch.asahi.com/iplogin2/
880
0
0
|6
245-01
|a
朝日新聞クロスサーチ
880
1
|6
264-02
|a
[Tōkyō] :
|b
朝日新聞社
880
2
|6
710-03
|a
朝日新聞社.
880
0
2
|6
740-04
|a
朝日新聞 (Online)
880
0
2
|6
740-05
|a
アエラ (Online)
880
0
2
|6
740-06
|a
知恵蔵 (Online)
880
0
2
|6
740-07
|a
週刊朝日 (Online)
880
0
2
|6
740-08
|a
朝日新聞縮刷版 (Online)
880
0
2
|6
740-09
|a
朝日新聞人物データベース.
880
0
2
|6
740-10
|a
朝日新聞歴史写真アーカイブ.
880
0
0
|6
780-11
|a
聞蔵IIビジュアル :
|b
朝日新聞記事データべース
901
|a
AI21.A85
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|8565517
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2008-04-21T16:26:43.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|u
https://xsearch.asahi.com/iplogin2/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb784