Librarian View
LEADER
04086cai a2200769 i 4500
001
8845776
005
20220420155236.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|---uuaap
008
090226c20089999enkuu d o 0 2eng c
010
|a
2013254915
035
|a
(yuldbase)335
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn311350910
035
|a
8845776
040
|a
AU@
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
AU@
|d
STF
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCA
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCA
|d
ZCU
|d
OCL
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCA
|d
CtY
043
|a
e-uk---
|a
n-us---
050
4
|a
PR1105
245
0
0
|a
Literary manuscripts.
|p
Victorian manuscripts from the Henry W. and Albert A. Berg Collection of the New York Public Library.
246
3
|a
Victorian manuscripts from the Henry W. and Albert A. Berg Collection of the New York Public Library
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Victorian manuscripts from the Berg Collection of the New York Public Library
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Berg Collection of English and American literature
264
1
|3
2008- :
|a
New York, N.Y. :
|b
New York Public Library
264
3
1
|3
2009- :
|a
Marlborough :
|b
Adam Matthew Digital
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Literary manuscripts is a collection of Victorian manuscripts from New York Public Library's Berg collection. They comprise material from 19th century authors, supplemented by materials such as early annotated editions. Each author collection is digitized in its entirety. Authors include Matthew Arnold, the Brontes, Elizabeth Barrett Browning, Robert Browning, Wilkie Collins, Joseph Conrad, Charles Dickens, George Eliot, George Gissing, Thomas Hardy, Henry James, Dante Gabriel Rossetti, John Ruskin, Alfred Tennyson, and William Makepeace Thackeray.
535
1
|a
New York Public Library
588
|a
Title from home page (viewed March 14, 2018).
588
|a
Last viewed December 16, 2021.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
650
0
|a
English literature
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
American literature
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Authors, English
|y
19th century
|v
Biography
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Authors, American
|y
19th century
|v
Biography
|v
Sources.
650
0
|a
Manuscripts, English
|z
New York (State)
|z
New York.
650
0
|a
Manuscripts, American
|z
New York (State)
|z
New York.
650
7
|a
American literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00807113
650
7
|a
Authors, American.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00821764
650
7
|a
Authors, English.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00821945
650
7
|a
English literature.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00911989
650
7
|a
Manuscripts, American.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01008270
650
7
|a
Manuscripts, English.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01008324
651
7
|a
New York (State)
|z
New York.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01204333
648
7
|a
1800-1899
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Personal correspondence.
|2
lcgft
700
1
|a
Berg, Henry W.,
|d
1858-1938,
|e
curator.
700
1
|a
Berg, Albert A.,
|d
1872-1950,
|e
curator.
710
2
|a
Berg Collection,
|e
host institution.
710
2
|a
New York Public Library,
|e
current owner.
710
2
|a
Adam Matthew Digital (Firm),
|e
digitiser.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.literarymanuscriptsberg.amdigital.co.uk
901
|a
PR1105
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|9252240
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2009-06-12T13:27:06.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.literarymanuscriptsberg.amdigital.co.uk
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb835