Librarian View
LEADER
03276cai a2200697 i 4500
001
8898921
005
20221228080653.0
006
m o d
007
cr mnu||||||||
008
050325c20049999paumr d oi 0 2eng c
019
|a
58599202
|a
61661485
|a
79462018
035
|a
(yuldbase)ICH
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm40878908
035
|a
8898921
040
|a
SMI
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
SMI
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
UMC
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
NDD
|d
OCL
|d
CtY
050
4
|a
Z7991
130
0
|a
Zoological record (Online : Thomson Reuters)
245
1
0
|a
Zoological record.
246
3
|a
ZR
246
1
|i
HTML header:
|a
Web of science.
|p
Zoological record
247
1
0
|a
Web of knowledge.
|p
Zoological record
247
1
0
|a
ISI web of knowledge.
|p
Zoological record
264
1
|a
[New York, N.Y.] :
|b
Thomson Reuters
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated monthly,
|b
<2006->
321
|a
Updated annually,
|b
2004-<2005>
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2004?
500
|a
Inclusive coverage: 1864-
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Zoological record is a database of animal biology. Coverage is from 1864 to the present. Subjects include biodiversity, environment, taxonomy, and veterinary sciences.
550
|a
Issued by the Zoological Society of London, 1978-<1994>
550
|a
Digitized content produced by BIOSIS, <Mar. 1, 1999->
580
|a
Digitized content from the equivalent print vols. to 1977 are available in: Zoological record archive.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on April 16, 2014; title from database search screen.
650
0
|a
Zoology
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Zoology
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
7
|a
Zoology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01184696
650
7
|a
Zoology
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01184718
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
Zoological Society of London.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80044905
710
2
|a
BioSciences Information Service of Biological Abstracts.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80075842
773
0
|i
Contained in (work):
|a
Web of science
|w
(OCoLC)ocm37853368
776
0
8
|i
Print version:
|t
Zoological record
|x
0144-3607
|w
(DLC) 07031724
|w
(OCoLC)6344527
776
0
8
|i
CD-ROM version:
|t
Zoological record on compact disc
|x
1072-1983
|w
(DLC)sn 93005138
|w
(OCoLC)28885165
787
1
|t
Zoological record archive
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.webofscience.com/wos/zoorec/basic-search
901
|a
Z7991
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|9298336
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2009-07-14T16:44:39.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://webofknowledge.com/ZOOREC
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1410