Librarian View
LEADER
03359cai a2200745 i 4500
001
9352515
005
20200805080841.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|---|||||
008
100202c20099999gw qr doo 0 a2eng c
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn505417225
035
|a
(yuldbase)KDP
035
|a
9352515
040
|a
MNU
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
MNU
|d
STF
|d
YWM
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCQ
|d
FTU
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
NDD
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
pcc
050
4
|a
Q1
050
4
|a
QC61
|b
S665
245
0
0
|a
SpringerMaterials.
246
3
|a
Springer Materials
246
3
0
|a
Landolt-Börnstein database
247
1
0
|a
SpringerMaterials :
|b
the Landolt-Börnstein database.
264
1
|a
Heidelberg :
|b
Springer,
|c
[2009?]-
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated quarterly.
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2009?
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
SpringerMaterials provides access to data on the properties of materials and chemical systems relevant to research in the fields of physics, chemistry, materials science and engineering. Data sources include the Landolt-Börnstein New Series, the Linus Pauling Files and specialized databases on thermophysical properties, polymer thermodynamics, adsorption isotherms, and substance profiles.
580
|a
SpringerMaterials replaced the online version of the Landolt-Börnstein New Series on SpringerLink at least by Jan. 2010.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on September 1, 2015; title from home page.
650
0
|a
Physics
|v
Tables
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Chemistry
|v
Tables
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Engineering
|v
Tables
|v
Databases.
650
0
|a
Chemicals
|x
Properties
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
Chemicals
|x
Properties.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01750726
650
7
|a
Chemistry.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00853344
650
7
|a
Engineering.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00910312
650
7
|a
Physics.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01063025
653
0
|a
chemical engineering
653
0
|a
materials science
653
0
|a
property data collection
653
0
|a
chemical safety data
653
0
|a
thermophysical properties
653
0
|a
adsorption
653
0
|a
inorganic solid phases
653
0
|a
polymers, thermal properties
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Tables.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423914
710
2
|a
Springer-Verlag,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n81017178
780
1
5
|t
Landolt-Börnstein.
|d
Berlin : Springer, c2000-2010
|w
(OCoLC)44072482
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://materials.springer.com/
901
|a
Q1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|9711666
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2010-06-04T16:22:44.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://materials.springer.com/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1221