Librarian View
LEADER
03025cai a2200685Ma 4500
001
9369347
005
20210609080602.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
071115c200u9999vaumr wso i 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)89V
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn629718150
035
|a
9369347
040
|a
U3G
|b
eng
|c
U3G
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CtY
041
0
|a
eng
|a
spa
|a
por
043
|a
cl-----
|a
cc-----
050
4
|a
F1421
245
0
0
|a
PRISMA :
|b
publicaciones y revistas sociales y humanísticas
|h
[electronic resource].
246
3
0
|a
Publicaciones y revistas sociales y humanísticas
250
|a
Electronic index database and documents.
260
|a
[Alexandria, Va.?] :
|b
ProQuest.
310
|a
Updated monthly
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
"Index supplied by HAPI."
500
|a
Previously published by Chadwyck-Healey.
500
|a
Title from home page (viewed Jan.13, 2017).
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
516
|a
Index data and documents.
520
|a
PRISMA provides full-text social science and humanities journals in the field of Hispanic, Latin American, and Caribbean studies. It offers key titles in English, Spanish and Portuguese, indexed in the Hispanic American Periodicals Index.
546
|a
Website text available in English or Spanish.
651
0
|a
Caribbean Area
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Caribbean Area
|v
Indexes.
651
0
|a
Caribbean Area
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|v
Periodicals
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|v
Indexes.
651
0
|a
Latin America
|x
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01058072
651
7
|a
Caribbean Area.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01244080
651
7
|a
Latin America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245945
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411641
710
2
|a
ProQuest Information and Learning Company.
710
2
|a
Chadwyck-Healey, Inc.
710
2
|a
ProQuest Information and Learning Company.
740
0
2
|a
Hispanic American periodicals index.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.proquest.com/prismanohapi?accountid=15172
901
|a
F1421
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|9725179
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2010-06-22T10:30:22.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://www.proquest.com/prismanohapi?accountid=15172
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb3147