Librarian View
LEADER
03749cai a2200721 i 4500
001
9450937
005
20231218150340.0
006
m o d
007
cr un|||||||||
008
090602c20069999oncdr dooba 0 2eng c
010
|a
2014254869
019
|a
781535402
|a
884532802
|a
906181077
|a
940373900
|a
953434795
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn368475029
035
|a
(yuldbase)P-.
035
|a
9450937
040
|a
IOG
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
IOG
|d
UCW
|d
CUI
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCLCF
|d
NOC
|d
WAU
|d
NDD
|d
COO
|d
ZCU
|d
CUS
|d
HLS
|d
GZM
|d
OCL
|d
COD
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCL
|d
UEJ
|d
DGU
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
B1
245
0
0
|a
PhilPapers :
|b
philosophical research online /
|c
general editors, David Bourget, David Chalmers.
246
1
|i
Subtitle:
|a
Philosophy online
|f
<June 2, 2009>
246
1
|i
Subtitle from HTML header:
|a
Online research in philosophy
246
1
|a
PP
246
1
|a
PhilPapers :
|b
online research in philosophy
247
1
0
|a
MindPapers
|f
2006-<2007>
264
1
|3
2006-:
|a
[Canberra] :
|b
Centre for Consciousness, Australian National University
264
2
1
|a
London :
|b
Institute of Philosophy at the University of London
264
2
1
|3
2009-2013:
|a
[Ontario] :
|b
Centre for Digital Philosophy
264
3
1
|3
2013-:
|a
[Ontario] :
|b
The PhilPapers Foundation
300
|a
1 online resource
310
|a
Updated daily
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2006.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
PhilPapers is an index and bibliography of philosophy maintained by the community of philosophers. It monitors sources of research content in philosophy, including journals, books, open access archives, and personal pages maintained by academics using trawling techniques and crowdsourcing.
588
|a
Description based on contents viewed on August 15, 2014; title from home page.
650
0
|a
Philosophy
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Philosophy of mind
|v
Indexes.
650
7
|a
Philosophy.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01060777
650
7
|a
Philosophy of mind.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01060840
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
700
1
|a
Bourget, David,
|e
editor.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2014070802
700
1
|a
Chalmers, David John,
|d
1966-
|e
editor.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no93033565
710
2
|a
PhilPapers Foundation,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2014085031
710
2
|a
University of Western Ontario.
|b
Centre for Digital Philosophy,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2014108658
710
2
|a
University of London.
|b
Institute of Philosophy,
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2014108671
710
2
|a
Centre for Consciousness (Australian National University),
|e
issuing body.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2015022485
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://philpapers.org/
901
|a
B1
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|9797875
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2010-08-17T15:05:09.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://philpapers.org/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb1800