Librarian View
LEADER
03375cai a2200589 a 4500
001
11032127
005
20200805080559.0
006
m o d
007
cr cn|||||||||
008
030106c19939999enkmr d oibi 0 2eng c
019
|a
51488072
|a
753905229
|a
802296766
035
|a
(yuldbase)UW3
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocm51311282
035
|a
11032127
040
|a
DVP
|b
eng
|c
DVP
|d
OCLCQ
|d
CUS
|d
COO
|d
ZCU
|d
WAU
|d
ZWZ
|d
OCLCQ
|d
WAU
|d
IUL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
EUM
|d
OCLCA
|d
AU@
|d
VT2
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCQ
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
042
|a
pcc
050
1
4
|a
Z5112
|b
.A572
245
0
0
|a
Anthropology plus
|h
[electronic resource].
246
1
|i
Title from search screen:
|a
AnthropologyPlus
260
|a
London, UK :
|b
Royal Anthropological Institute ;
|a
Cambridge, MA :
|b
Harvard University.
310
|a
Updated 8-12 times per year (RAI records) and monthly (Harvard records)
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 1993?
500
|a
"Database Sources: Tozzer Library, Harvard University. The Library of the British Museum Department of Ethnography (Museum of Mankind), incorporating the former Royal Anthropological Institute library."
500
|a
Made available via EBSCOhost.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Anthropology plus combines anthropological Literature from Harvard University and the Anthropological Index, Royal Anthropological Institute from the UK. Anthropology Plus provides worldwide indexing of journal articles, reports, commentaries, edited works, and obituaries in the fields of social, cultural, physical, biological, and linguistic anthropology, ethnology, archaeology, folklore, material culture, and interdisciplinary studies. Coverage is from the late 19th century to the present.
650
0
|a
Anthropology
|v
Indexes.
650
0
|a
Anthropology
|v
Periodicals
|v
Indexes.
650
7
|a
Anthropology.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00810196
650
7
|a
Anthropology
|x
Periodicals.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00810221
655
7
|a
Indexes.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423761
710
2
|a
Harvard University.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n78096930
710
2
|a
Royal Anthropological Institute of Great Britain and Ireland.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80166758
710
2
|a
Tozzer Library.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n80006089
710
2
|a
Museum of Mankind.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n50063416
730
0
2
|a
Anthropological literature (Online)
730
0
2
|a
Anthropological index online.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=alldbs&defaultdb=ant
901
|a
Z5112
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|11208561
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2012-09-17T11:54:12.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://search.ebscohost.com/login.aspx?authtype=ip,uid&profile=alldbs&defaultdb=ant
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb111