Librarian View
LEADER
03882cai a2200721Ii 4500
001
12776405
005
20220929081100.0
006
m o d
007
cr |n|||||||||
008
160223c20159999enkuu d o 0 2eng d
035
|a
(yuldbase)ACKOS
035
|a
12776405
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn928917958
035
|a
AC012337
040
|a
EEM
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
EEM
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCF
|d
OCLCO
|d
ZCU
|d
OCLCO
|d
TFW
|d
IUL
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
IUL
|d
BUB
043
|a
e-uk---
|a
n------
|a
s------
|a
u------
050
4
|a
JV6029
|b
.M54 Online
245
0
0
|a
Migration to new worlds.
264
1
|a
Marlborough, Wiltshire, UK :
|b
Adam Matthew Digital
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
spoken word
|b
spw
|2
rdacontent
336
|a
still image
|b
sti
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
362
1
|a
Began in 2015.
505
1
|a
Module I. The century of immigration. -- Module 2. The modern era.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
520
|a
Migration to new worlds is a collection that contains primary source material recounting immigration from Europe and Asia to the New World and Australasia. Included are Colonial Office files on emigration, diaries and travel journals, ship logs and plans, printed literature, objects, watercolors, and oral histories supplemented by secondary research aids. The database is split into 2 modules: The first module (The Century of immigration) focuses on the period 1800 to 1924, and covers all aspects of the migration experience. The second module (The Modern era ) documents the activities of colonization companies during the 19th century, as well as the plight of refugees and migrants during the 20th century.
588
|a
Title from home page (viewed on November 12, 2015)
610
1
0
|a
Great Britain.
|b
Colonial Office
|v
Archives
|v
Databases.
610
1
7
|a
Great Britain.
|b
Colonial Office.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00536355
651
0
|a
America
|x
Emigration and immigration
|x
History
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
America
|x
Emigration and immigration
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Australasia
|x
Emigration and immigration
|x
History
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Australasia
|x
Emigration and immigration
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Great Britain
|x
Colonies
|x
History
|y
19th century
|v
Databases.
651
0
|a
Great Britain
|x
Colonies
|x
History
|y
20th century
|v
Databases.
650
7
|a
British colonies.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01910374
650
7
|a
Emigration and immigration.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00908690
651
7
|a
America.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01239786
651
7
|a
Australasia.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01240888
648
7
|a
1800 - 1999
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Sources.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
lcgft
655
7
|a
Archives.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423700
655
7
|a
Databases.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411643
655
7
|a
History.
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01411628
710
1
|a
Great Britain.
|b
Colonial Office.
|0
http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/n79100201
740
0
2
|a
Century of immigration.
740
0
2
|a
Modern era.
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://www.migration.amdigital.co.uk
901
|a
JV6029
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|12879024
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2016-04-18T13:13:20.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
http://www.migration.amdigital.co.uk/
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2197