Databases Search Results
Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana
Title
Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana.
ISSN
2498-9525
Publication
Roma : Salerno Editrice : Centro Pio Rajna
Extent
Began in 2015.
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
Database in various languages; website interface in Italian with some English.
Description based on contents viewed on November 28, 2016; title from header of resource home page.
Access and use
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
Searchable online database of bibliographic information on Italian language and literature, including editions of texts, critical and historical studies, philological-linguistic notes, essays, monographs, reviews and bibliographic reviews, and various other materials. The database integrates into a single computerized archive all entries from the print bibliography Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana, and will include future updates as well as correcting errors and filling in gaps.
Variant and related titles
Bibliogr. gen. ling. lett. ital. (Online)
Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana (Online)
BiGLI
Title from header graphic: BiGLLI
BiGLI on line
BiGLI online
Other formats
Print version: Bibliografia generale della lingua e della letteratura italiana
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Italian; English; Multiple languages
Added to Catalog
April 19, 2017
Subjects
Genre/Form
Databases.
Bibliography.
Also listed under
Bookmark As
Citation
