Taylor & Francis online

Databases Search Results

Title

Taylor & Francis online.

Publication

[London, England] : Informa PLC, [June 2011]-

Local Notes

Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).

Access is available to the Yale community.

Notes

Description based on version viewed May 9, 2017.

Access and use

Access restricted by licensing agreement.

Summary

Taylor & Francis online provides articles from academic periodicals published by companies in the Taylor & Francis Group. The database is searchable by keyword and browsable by subject, including: area studies, arts, behavioral sciences, bioscience, built environment, communication studies, computer science, development studies, earth sciences, economics, education, engineering & technology, environment, food science, geography, health & social care, humanities, information science, language & literature, law, mathematics & statistics, medicine/dentistry/nursing & allied health, museum & heritage studies, physical sciences, politics & international relations, social sciences, sports, tourism, and urban studies. It also includes a section on trending research.

Variant and related titles

Taylor and Francis online

T&F online

T and F online

Taylor & Francis Physics archive 2012.

Taylor & Francis Politics, international relations archive 2012.

Taylor & Francis Public health & social care archive 2012.

Taylor & Francis Sport, leisure & tourism archive 2012.

Taylor & Francis Strategic defence & security studies archive 2012.

Format

Databases / Online

Language