Librarian View

LEADER 02476cai a2200577 i 4500
001 13209078
005 20200805080548.0
006 m o d
007 cr |n|||||||||
008 141021c20uu9999mnuuu d o 0 c2rus d
035
  
  
|a (OCoLC)ocn893482529
035
  
  
|a (yuldbase)2M-
035
  
  
|a 13209078
040
  
  
|a HLS |b eng |e rda |c HLS |d HLS |d OCLCF |d CtY
043
  
  
|a e-ur--- |a e-ru---
050
  
4
|a PG2930
245
0
0
|a East View e-books.
246
3
  
|a EastView e-Books
246
3
  
|a East View eBooks
246
3
  
|a East View electronic books
246
1
  
|i Also known as: |a EB-EVEB
246
3
  
|a EVEB
264
  
1
|a [Minneapolis] : |b East View Information Services
300
  
  
|a 1 online resource
336
  
  
|a text |b txt |2 rdacontent
337
  
  
|a computer |b c |2 rdamedia
338
  
  
|a online resource |b cr |2 rdacarrier
362
1
  
|a Began in the 2000's?
506
  
  
|a Access restricted by licensing agreement.
590
  
  
|a Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
  
  
|a Access is available to the Yale community.
520
  
  
|a East View e-books is a collection of Russian titles on a variety of topics, both fiction and non-fiction, published by various companies from 2008-2012.
546
  
  
|a Interface in English, Chinese, German,and Russian. E-books chiefly in Russian.
588
  
  
|a Description based on opening screen and publisher's information viewed June 20, 2017.
650
  
0
|a Russian imprints |y 21st century |v Databases.
651
  
0
|a Russia (Federation) |v Imprints |y 21st century |v Databases.
650
  
0
|a Russian literature |y 21st century |v Databases.
648
  
7
|a 2000-2099 |2 fast
655
  
7
|a Databases. |2 lcgft |0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/genreForms/gf2014026081
710
2
  
|a East View Information Services, |e issuing body. |0 http://id.loc.gov/authorities/names/no2011086008
730
0
  
|a Universal databases.
852
8
0
|z Online Resource
856
4
0
|y Online database |u https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=http://dlib.eastview.com/browse/udb/910
901
  
  
|a PG2930
902
  
  
|a Yale Internet Resource |b Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13274022
905
  
  
|a online resource
905
  
  
|a databases
907
  
  
|a 2017-06-20T15:33:45.000Z
946
  
  
|a DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
  
  
|a http://dlib.eastview.com/browse/udb/910
956
  
  
|u http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb417