Databases Search Results

Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku. Chu ban

Title
Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku. Chu ban.
宋代墓志铭数据库. 初编.
Publication
[Beijing Shi] : Zhonghua shu ju, [2016]-
[北京市] : 中华书局, [2016]-
Physical Description
1 online resource
Local Notes
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale’s Virtual Private Network (VPN).
Access is available to the Yale community.
Notes
2016- Editor: Li Weiguo.
2016- Editor: 李偉國.
Title from database home page (viewed on January 31, 2019).
Access and use
Limited to 2 simultaneous users.
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
Summary
The Song dynasty epitaph database contains stone inscriptions as both text and pictures. It punctuates, segments, and verifies the original text, and enables full-text retrieval.
Detailed summary in vernacular field.
"《宋代墓誌銘数据库》是專題性的石刻文獻數據庫。本數據庫文圖兼收,對原文進行標點、分段、考證,並實現全文檢索。全面的收集、整合宋代各類墓誌文獻,利用已經搜集到的石刻拓片照片和已公開傳世古籍以及已經出版整理的古籍(如各類全集、金石志等)等,不斷完善數據庫內容。"--Database home page.
Variant and related titles
Zhonghua shi ke shu ju ke. Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku, Chu ban.
中華石刻數據庫. 宋代墓志铭数据库, 初编.
China stone inscription database.
Format
Databases / Online
Language
Chinese
Added to Catalog
January 31, 2019
Supplement(s)
Supplemented by: Song dai mu zhi ming shu ju ku, Xu bian.
Supplemented by: 宋代墓志铭数据库, 續編.
Also listed under
Li, Weiguo, 1948- editor.
李偉國, 1948- editor.
Citation

Available from:

Loading holdings.
Unable to load. Retry?
Loading holdings...
Unable to load. Retry?