Librarian View
LEADER
05118cai a2200853 i 4500
001
13975382
005
20240814160734.0
006
m o d
007
cr mn|||||||||
008
170505c20179999ne uu woo 0 2eng d
035
|a
(OCoLC)ocn985701159
035
|a
(yuldbase)ALKKK
035
|a
13975382
040
|a
CUY
|b
eng
|e
rda
|c
CUY
|d
OCLCF
|d
ORU
|d
OCLCA
|d
IUL
|d
COO
|d
CUY
|d
YUS
|d
COO
|d
ZCU
|d
OCL
|d
OCLCO
|d
IUL
|d
YUS
|d
OCLCO
|d
HUL
|d
OCLCO
|d
OCLCL
|d
OCLCQ
|d
YUS
|d
EYM
|d
YUS
019
|a
1066118980
|a
1078914899
|a
1236798871
022
|a
2542-4947
|l
2542-4947
|2
j
041
0
|a
eng
|a
spa
043
|a
nwcu---
|a
cl-----
|a
cc-----
050
4
|a
F1760
|b
.C83
222
0
|a
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959- Part 1, "Casa y cultura"
245
0
0
|a
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-
|n
Part 1,
|p
"Casa y cultura."
246
3
|a
BrillOnline primary sources.
|p
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-
|n
Part 1,
|p
"Casa y cultura"
246
3
0
|a
Casa y cultura
246
1
|i
Also known as:
|a
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959- :
|b
the vertical archive of the Casa de las Américas.
|n
Part 1,
|p
"Casa y cultura"
246
3
|a
Vertical archive of the Casa de las Américas.
|n
Part 1,
|p
"Casa y cultura"
247
1
0
|a
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-
|f
<May 5, 2017>
264
1
|a
Leiden :
|b
Brill,
|c
2017-
300
|a
1 online resource
336
|a
text
|b
txt
|2
rdacontent
337
|a
computer
|b
c
|2
rdamedia
338
|a
online resource
|b
cr
|2
rdacarrier
500
|a
Project advisor: Arien González Crespo, Director of the Casa de las Américas Library.
506
|a
Access restricted by licensing agreement.
520
|a
Primary-source collection of circa 45,000 fully-searchable documents from the Casa de las Américas in Havana, documenting the culture and cultural relations of Revolutionary Cuba and countries in Latin America and the Caribbean. Includes articles, newspaper clippings, cable messages, interviews, conference memorabilia, etc., collected from 1959 onward. Together they document the activities of the institution both in Cuba and beyond, bearing testimony to the conflicts and passions of a turbulent time. Conferences and controversies, manifestos and open letters combine to shed a light on a vibrant cultural history, which is now accessible for the first time from new and unexpected angles.
546
|a
Search screen in English; contents chiefly in Spanish.
588
0
|a
Contents viewed on December 20, 2018; title from home page.
588
1
|a
Last viewed on March 4, 2019.
590
|a
Primary remote access for Yale University authorized users is through EZproxy; resource may also be accessed through Yale's Virtual Private Network (VPN).
590
|a
Access is available to the Yale community.
610
2
0
|a
Casa de las Américas
|v
Archives.
650
0
|a
Arts and revolutions
|z
Cuba
|x
History
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
Cuba
|x
Civilization
|y
1959-
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
Cuba
|x
Intellectual life
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
Cuba
|x
Relations
|z
Latin America
|v
Sources.
651
0
|a
Cuba
|x
Relations
|z
Caribbean Area
|v
Sources.
610
2
7
|a
Casa de las Américas
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00555634
650
7
|a
Civilization
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00862898
650
7
|a
International relations
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst00977053
651
7
|a
Caribbean Area
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01244080
651
7
|a
Cuba
|2
fast
|1
https://id.oclc.org/worldcat/entity/E39QbtfRvdgbTdTyQJcJ3FQ8vB
|0
(OCoLC)fst01205805
651
7
|a
Latin America
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01245945
648
7
|a
Since 1959
|2
fast
655
7
|a
Ephemera
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01919921
655
7
|a
Archives
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423700
655
7
|a
Sources
|2
fast
|0
(OCoLC)fst01423900
655
7
|a
Ephemera.
|2
lcgft
700
1
|a
González Crespo, Arien,
|e
consultant.
710
2
|a
Brill Academic Publishers,
|e
publisher.
710
2
|a
Casa de las Américas,
|e
owner.
730
0
|a
BrillOnline primary sources.
758
|i
has work:
|a
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959- "Casa y cultura" Part 1 (Text)
|1
https://id.oclc.org/worldcat/entity/E39PCH3hKR8BdVpm43TqHMMmJP
|4
https://id.oclc.org/worldcat/ontology/hasWork
787
0
8
|i
Complemented by (work):
|t
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-.
|g
Part 2, Writers.
|x
2590-1966
|w
(OCoLC)1089139902
787
0
8
|i
Complemented by (work):
|t
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959-.
|g
Part 3, Theater
|w
(OCoLC)on1256406727
787
0
8
|i
Complemented by (work):
|t
Cuban culture and cultural relations, 1959- Part 4, Music
|x
2542-4947
|w
(OCoLC)1437576652
852
8
0
|z
Online Resource
856
4
0
|y
Online database
|u
https://yale.idm.oclc.org/login?url=https://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/cuban-culture-and-cultural-relations
901
|a
F1760
902
|a
Yale Internet Resource
|b
Yale Internet Resource >> None|DELIM|13985808
905
|a
online resource
905
|a
databases
907
|a
2019-03-04T10:30:44.000Z
946
|a
DO NOT EDIT. DO NOT EXPORT.
953
|a
https://primarysources.brillonline.com/browse/cuban-culture-and-cultural-relations
956
|u
http://hdl.handle.net/10079/yuldb/yuldb2586